Today: $134.49

At other retailer: $233.54

Save $99.05 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks just as I expected. If anything, it is heavier quality than I was counting on. A very nice accent piece. Please note that when assembling the table, all of the legs are not interchangeable...there is an "order" to their placement. But, if you find you've put them in the wrong position, you can easily unscrew them and reattached. Assembly took only a few minutes and no special tools are required.

    Read More
    darcyharris May 2, 2012
  • Assembly a breeze
    Verified Purchase

    These little tables look really good and are extremely easy to assemble. No tools required except what is included! Instructions very easy too. They look like more than they cost when put together. We ordered four for rentals and would do it again.

    Read More
    whitefla November 4, 2010
  • Look like an expensive piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. Clean lines, nice size. The shelf is large enough to hold a variety of items for display without looking crowded. I am impressed by the look of the finish on both the blond and cherry-toned woods. Assembly was fairly easy. The only note; the pull handle for the drawer. Once screwed in, it is recessed and hard to reach. I can't quite get to it to tighten the screw all the way so the knob is a bit loose. It doesn't show though. Overall this is a lot of pretty table for the money. I am delighted with it.

    Read More
    jmarble December 1, 2009
  • So Functional and Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so great. It was very easy to assemble, screw on the legs,attach shelf and insert drawer. DONE! The drawer is 16 1/4" w x 9" l x 21/4" deep so it will hold a lot. My only complaint is that the drawer does not go in and out smoothly. It makes a lot of noise. wood against wood I guess. I use it as a bedside table and a place to lay my laptop. The shelf under is where I have my printer. If I had the room I would order another one!

    Read More
    2clg July 2, 2012
  • A Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We are totally satisfied with this lovely table. It went together very easily, was well packed and looks beautiful in our home. We would buy another just because it is so attractive, useful and fits any style of decor.

    Read More
    murdine May 19, 2012
  • Great accent table at a very reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews stated the "antique white" is more of a light buttercup. Since either color would have been fine for my foyer I gave it a try. It is a lovely table and seems quite durable. It was heavier than I had expected for the price which was a welcome surprise. No wobble after assembled. I placed some glass pieces on top and they have remained in place even with the table against a wall by the front door and two teenage boys running past it all day long. Assembly was quick and easy. After such a positive experience I am looking for some other pieces for my upstairs hallway.

    Read More
    bbbonbon62 April 7, 2013
  • Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Althought it is considered a Foyer Table, I purchased it for my guest bedroom. I have been looking for a table small enough to fit the space available but still deep enough to accommodate a television. This table worked out perfectly. It is the right high to view the tv from the bed while the color and size works well for the room. Delivery was fast, set-up only took a few minutes and the price was great. I have always been please with all my purchases from Overstock, have never been disappointed and have never had to return anything. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    gmpascale August 31, 2009
  • DIYgirl
    Verified Purchase

    use it all the time as it sits next to my recliner and I can hide all kinds of great personal things inside the drawer. Perfect size for a small table.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 8, 2016
  • Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Bought it initially to accept a desk (same style) I had purchased for my daughter. Currently useither as a TV Stand. It is big enough and sturdy enough to hold the TV and cable boxes along with a few acessories. The color, a French Country cream, is beautiful a brightens the room.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 18, 2016
  • Very Cute but Very Cheap, Missing Drawer Knob
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this little table. It's just the right size, I love the buttery color which goes perfectly with my foyer, and the wood color matches my flooring. The first thing I noticed was the drawer knob was missing, but no big deal, I can buy a little knob of my own. In the assembly process, the bottom shelf slipped from its dowel and one side literally splintered apart on impact. Now, not only do I have to purchase the little drawer knob, but I have to get some super glue to piece the thing back together. I can't return it because of the damage, but I won't be ordering from this company again. I gave it two stars because it's so cute.

    Read More
    Bristo July 25, 2016
  • Painted it black!
    Verified Purchase

    And it looks great! Love it!

    Read More
    Naynay March 3, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I could put baskets on the shelf, and it look great

    Read More
    karenlb January 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a couple of years now and it is just as nice as when I bought it. It is perfect for the narrow area where I needed it. The finish and colors are beautiful! I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. January 20, 2016
  • Little wobbly but it serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, I use it to put silverware in and the tray barely does fit, and it had to fit horizontal, not vertical. Overall it is a solid piece but it is a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Joyce D. January 15, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a vacation cottage. I really love the way they look, and they were not very challenging to assemble (even for a 67-year-old woman). My only complaint is that are sold as "buttermilk" color, when in fact they are more like mustard gold. Not perfect for my color scheme, but I liked them enough to use them anyway.

    Read More
    csheac January 13, 2016
  • solid little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet, solid little table; very well built. It is definitely a buttery yellow color; attractive, but not ivory as stated in the description.

    Read More
    fivefiveandunder December 29, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a couple of years and it is serving me well. Had a few problems with the assembly but hot it worked out.

    Read More
    infiniti101 December 5, 2015
  • Cabin Dweller
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small bathroom wall in my cabin!

    Read More
    Cathy W. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Have had it for years and still looks great. Very sturdy and no problems. Wish they had a dining set. Would definitely buy.

    Read More
    Doreen J. October 31, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice. drawers open of smoothly.

    Read More
    mdanderson10 September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links