Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DIYgirl
    Verified Purchase

    use it all the time as it sits next to my recliner and I can hide all kinds of great personal things inside the drawer. Perfect size for a small table.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 8, 2016
  • Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Bought it initially to accept a desk (same style) I had purchased for my daughter. Currently useither as a TV Stand. It is big enough and sturdy enough to hold the TV and cable boxes along with a few acessories. The color, a French Country cream, is beautiful a brightens the room.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 18, 2016
  • Very Cute but Very Cheap, Missing Drawer Knob
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this little table. It's just the right size, I love the buttery color which goes perfectly with my foyer, and the wood color matches my flooring. The first thing I noticed was the drawer knob was missing, but no big deal, I can buy a little knob of my own. In the assembly process, the bottom shelf slipped from its dowel and one side literally splintered apart on impact. Now, not only do I have to purchase the little drawer knob, but I have to get some super glue to piece the thing back together. I can't return it because of the damage, but I won't be ordering from this company again. I gave it two stars because it's so cute.

    Read More
    Bristo July 25, 2016
  • Painted it black!
    Verified Purchase

    And it looks great! Love it!

    Read More
    Naynay March 3, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I could put baskets on the shelf, and it look great

    Read More
    karenlb January 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a couple of years now and it is just as nice as when I bought it. It is perfect for the narrow area where I needed it. The finish and colors are beautiful! I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. January 20, 2016
  • Little wobbly but it serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, I use it to put silverware in and the tray barely does fit, and it had to fit horizontal, not vertical. Overall it is a solid piece but it is a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Joyce D. January 15, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a vacation cottage. I really love the way they look, and they were not very challenging to assemble (even for a 67-year-old woman). My only complaint is that are sold as "buttermilk" color, when in fact they are more like mustard gold. Not perfect for my color scheme, but I liked them enough to use them anyway.

    Read More
    csheac January 13, 2016
  • solid little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet, solid little table; very well built. It is definitely a buttery yellow color; attractive, but not ivory as stated in the description.

    Read More
    fivefiveandunder December 29, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a couple of years and it is serving me well. Had a few problems with the assembly but hot it worked out.

    Read More
    infiniti101 December 5, 2015
  • Cabin Dweller
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small bathroom wall in my cabin!

    Read More
    Cathy W. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Have had it for years and still looks great. Very sturdy and no problems. Wish they had a dining set. Would definitely buy.

    Read More
    Doreen J. October 31, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice. drawers open of smoothly.

    Read More
    mdanderson10 September 9, 2015
  • Well made for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put by my bed that was larger than a traditional style bedside table or dresser so I'd have room for a lamp, books, and magazines. This was perfect and went together like a breeze. I purchased a second one to place at the foot of my bed for a TV. A nice bedroom set up.

    Read More
    crumbley August 20, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks nice in my entryway and is just the right size for a lamp and a decorative bowl for keys and such. I was a little frustrated with the assembly and never could quite get the drawer to line up perfectly. It still looks and functions fine, but if you look closely you can tell the drawer doesn't quite close all the way and is a little bit crooked.

    Read More
    Anne M. August 19, 2015
  • Dottie
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as wedding gift. Perfect size for lamp.

    Read More
    PAT E. August 15, 2015
  • Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 29, 2015
  • Nice real wood table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wooden table for our entry-way, and after a long search, finally found this one at overstock (not easy finding real wood anymore). This table is made of real wood; It's sturdy, and well constructed. I'm very pleased with the quality, and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ljz July 25, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and east to put together.

    Read More
    Crystal R. May 24, 2015
  • Great bargain piece for a small space!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is wonderful! I do agree with the other reviewers who've said it is a light yellow as opposed to white, cream or ivory. If a creamy light yellow will go with your décor I think it safe to say you'll be very pleased with your purchase. It assembles quickly (took me about 15 minutes) and easily. I was a little surprised how sturdy it is given the price and size. I found no flaws in the finish. The drawer is shallow but it's nice to have the drawer.

    Read More
    amandamarvelous April 6, 2015
Sponsored Links