Today: $100.99

Was: $109.99

Save $9.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Avenue Six Laguna Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great chair, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, color matched the picture exactly (got it in Chocolate). Set up was a breeze.

    Read More
    jrifkin August 8, 2012
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a good accent chair. Assembly fairly simple.

    Read More
    laurajordan August 4, 2012
  • Ave Six Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one chair in butter scotch about five months ago and love it. I needed a pair of white chairs and since I loved the style, quality and the price of these chairs so much, I decided to cave in and buy the color oyster. I am happy that I did. It's an off white which works with almost anything beachy and that's what I wanted. Easy to put together. The fabric is wonderful. Nothing can stain this fabric. I am in heaven.

    Read More
    ldd10 August 3, 2012
  • These chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the brown laguna chairs and I love them! I was hesitant to order because some of the reviews. I think they are perfect size and seem sturdy although I just got them yesterday. I think the color matches with the picture. The legs were easy to install it took only a few minutes. I am so happy I ordered these chairs. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!!!!!

    Read More
    shellbug31 July 17, 2012
  • Looks great, feels great - sounds funny?!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great and the fabric is nice and soft; however, the seat makes a funny noise as you sit down and get up, contents of chair seat cushion may be cheap - which I wasn't expecting for a chair that cost over $$$. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    supermai July 9, 2012
  • Nice Chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Basil color, which I should have know from the name was a green tone. It is LIME GREEN. If I could have exchanged it, I would have, for a different color. The chair is nice. We have it in the bedroom, which does not get used often. It is small, which fits perfectly in our setting. I wanted a chair similar to the Pottery Barn "Trevor" chair, and it is very similar. The fabric is a nice suede texture. Easy to assemble, tools came with.

    Read More
    bronzedolphin July 3, 2012
  • Laguna chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. I wasn't sure how the quality would be, given the reasonable price, but it is very nice! I'm using it as an accent chair in the Master Bath, and it is the perfect size and structure. Would highly recommend this chair!

    Read More
    mickmingoof July 1, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, looks excellent, came on time in good condition. Will buy again :)

    Read More
    asm43215 June 29, 2012
  • Enjoying the chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is wonderful, I already had one, and waited patiently to be able to purchase the second.

    Read More
    lgirl68 June 13, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable. I use it as a chair for my vanity table. I bought it in ivory and it is accurate to the picture

    Read More
    taylor423 May 31, 2012
  • NIce little chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice little chairs. Don't expect they will get much use but they look nice and brighten up the hallway

    Read More
    ereyna102 May 15, 2012
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, ordered two in green and very happy with the chairs. I put them together myself, and I'm not a handy person. When I get up from the chair it sounds like plastic crackling, but doesn't bother me. The green is different, nice looking but reminds me of a 70's color, which isn't a bad thing. I'm very pleased with these chairs!

    Read More
    chariselissa May 9, 2012
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs assembled together quite easily. the seat is longer than the length of the back of seat. not sure i totally understood the difference from the pictures. I like the look in our waiting room....sleek and modern.

    Read More
    stew2010 May 2, 2012
  • accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time and together. They were just as described. They were easy to assemble. I saved $60 by ordering from overstock

    Read More
    peaster1963 May 1, 2012
  • Color off, Great quality and worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color is not what I expected, it will actually work great in the space I will be placing. They were very easy to put together and seem very sturdy. Over all, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    shellbean1 May 1, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for playing guitar--love chairs with no arms. It was easy to assemble, but the legs are uneven--or rather, my assembly resulted in uneven legs. I don't care that much so I'm leaving it as is. Fine chair for the money.

    Read More
    firsttimeinpa April 25, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair ordering two more for living room I have one in the entertainment room freinds love it works gret with small areas

    Read More
    phillylov April 19, 2012
  • Buy these chairs pronto! So lovely..
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs! The fabric is so soft and comfortable. The armless feature is wonderful too. Put furniture pads on the legs. The chairs slip around too easily otherwise on my hardwood floors. You will really love these chairs.

    Read More
    shannac February 1, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I expected but easy to assemble! I am not regretful of this purchase!

    Read More
    aries1980 January 26, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs in Chocolate. Assembly was a breeze! I only have a little 'crunching' sound in one of them which is no big deal. The fabric on the other chair has some slight puckering on the front of the seat but it's really not noticable (maybe because the color is so dark?). My cats love to lounge on the one closest to the fireplace and leave behind a lot of hair but clean up is easy with just a fabric brush. I wish my bedrooms could accomodate chairs as I would buy more. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    klsimpson74 January 23, 2012
Sponsored Links