Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.99

Was: $109.99

Save $9.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Avenue Six Laguna Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the chairs in butternut. They arrived quickly were easy to put together on my own. The are great quality for the price and are a great accent piece that don't take up too much space. Other reviewers complained about the fabric being poorly stapled to the frame and there were a couple of spots that needed to fixed it was is easy enough to fix with some upholstry pins. To me it wasn't a problem because given the low price I wasn't expecting a high quality piece. A bonus for me is that if I get sick of the color or if I redecorate I can buy my fabric and easily cover the chairs myself.

    Read More
    luvshoes23 October 21, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It has a nice deep seat for the tall people in my family. It is very comfortable and I do not experience any noise or crackling sound when getting up from the chair. It was easy to assemble and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture than it is. Great value!

    Read More
    kestnerg October 17, 2011
  • Fantastic Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. I bought it for my bedroom and it's the perfect size. It took less than 15 minutes to assemble

    Read More
    donnajordan October 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable. They are something I would tell are my friends to buy, They look elegant and look great in my formal living room. They were easy to put together and it didn't take very long. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    hppy2bme October 11, 2011
  • Laguna Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair - put it together all by myself - not difficult at all. Perfect for the spot in my den that I needed an accent piece. Would love to rearrange things so I could get another one. Love the fabric too.

    Read More
    ddt1102 September 29, 2011
  • Avenue Six Laguna Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect. It's beautiful, comfortable, not heavy whatsoever. It can take a little time to assemble though, but overall its quality is quite excellent.

    Read More
    hunter2122 September 18, 2011
  • Love this Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It does make a "crinkle" noise when you get up as others have noted, but it's really not all that bad. The chair looks great, it's sturdy, and with the way it's priced, you really can't beat it!

    Read More
    crafty1178 July 21, 2011
  • Sturdy & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The actual chair color matches the photo. The chair is very sturdy & soft. It's comfortable to sit on. I was very pleased with the chair, but you need patience to screw the legs into the chair. I really like the discreet bottom that zips after you have connected it together.

    Read More
    denny010 July 19, 2011
  • Avenue Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love your product/ been very happy with my Chair! Thank you.

    Read More
    frauleine May 28, 2011
  • Perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble. I thought I would need my daughters help; however, I was able to do it by myself. It looks good in my front room and I am seriously thinking about purchasing another one for my bedroom and my daughter's bedroom. It is so comfortable. The only reason I didn't give this a five is because it took longer than I expected to ship, but the product itself is great; it was worth the wait!

    Read More
    beautifull1 May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a beautiful accent chair. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    singlespeeder May 12, 2011
  • occasional use is fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks good, and is used as a corner chair so it does not get a lot of use. But the dog loves sleeping on it and takes his 60 pound tall body and curls right up on it. As a chair for adults, works fine when needed and does not take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    leamb August 7, 2017
  • Tom/Suttons Bay
    Verified Purchase

    received sooner than expected and assembled in about 10 minutes. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Thomas K. May 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent chair. I bought the ivory colored, and it blends well with both off-white and white furniture.

    Read More
    Jocelyn N. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well and is very comfortable

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up. Looks good and is very comfortable

    Read More
    Brad B. December 30, 2016
  • Looks good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving these chairs a 4 stars instead of 5 because I ordered two chairs in the oyster color; one was fine but the second one was marred on the legs. When I tried to return it, Overstock rep wanted to send me just the back of the chair. I could not accept this as I was afraid the dye lot would be different and the back would be a shade off from the seat. Finally, I was shipped a complete chair and the other one was approved for return. The chairs are beautiful in my loft although they are mostly for looks.

    Read More
    southerncharm63 August 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair its what I was looking for my bed room the size,the color,the sold frame great chair the only thing is The back is a little lower then I expected but nevertheless love it

    Read More
    rosalee1 May 29, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for nearly 5 years and it is still in really great condition. It's an accent piece so it's never really been used to heavily but it's endured 6 moves (yeah, I know it's a lot). It's soft, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Yessy G. April 21, 2016
  • Great and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in another review about this type of chair, I am pleased with it very much. I purchased it several years ago, and it has withstood usage and time and still looks new!

    Read More
    kathleen p. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links