Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Off-white Silk Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just what I wanted

    Read More
    rebel1300 June 16, 2017
  • Even prettier than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to capture the elegance and beauty of the silk in the photos. It arrived and is pristine and stunning. Sturdily made. A perfect asset to my mother's kwan yin lamp

    Read More
    Kimberly D. May 25, 2017
  • Silk Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shape, Looks great on two vintage lamps.

    Read More
    gust44 April 14, 2017
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Allows nice light in the room

    Read More
    Isa February 14, 2017
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size and color!

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 11, 2016
  • RJC
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect looks great on older lamp.

    Read More
    7 C. November 24, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! Paid over $100/per last time I purchased for the exact same shade.

    Read More
    Lorelei November 19, 2015
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality -- looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for some very old lamps I bought at an estate sale and these look just right. good quality.

    Read More
    caroleinsanjose October 7, 2015
  • all fantastic except the shipping
    Verified Purchase

    UPS left the large box in a thin bag outside. No harm came to the silk shades, but I wish I had had a choice of shipping carriers.

    Read More
    meliora2 November 14, 2014
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Gosh, I've bought so many silk lamp shades in past for double and triple this price that were certainly no finer quality. I'm very pleased with these. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Out.2.c November 7, 2014
  • Perfect for my lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 50+ year old lamp that belonged to my mother. It had a broken drum shaped shade but this shade is the right color and shape for this lamp. Shade came quickly, was well packaged (good thing because the box was bashed in on one side so it wasn't damaged) and I think is about the right price. This was exactly what the lamp needed and I'm completely pleased with it.

    Read More
    vogelfrau July 31, 2014
  • Lamp shade was beautiful, but wrong connection.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade was beautiful, but unfortunately, I had to return it because it had the wrong connection (i.e., it had a "screw on" connection to the lamp; and, I need a "clip on" connection to the bulb that sits on top of the lamp). Overstock was so...understanding and accepted the lamp shade (along with two other lamp shades I ordered that were very pretty, but too small). The clip on lamp shade I need is a rectangular shape shade, and it is very difficult to find. I am still looking for one.

    Read More
    sophia2014 July 23, 2014
  • Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shade is very good. We are very happy with it and it is also very affordable.

    Read More
    pduggs January 31, 2014
  • Excellent lamp shade,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp shade. This item gives us plenty of light in our living room

    Read More
    641glacierpeak April 16, 2013
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    These silk shades made my lamps absolutely elegant! The look of the silk is quite rich, and they look like they cost four times what they did. I was also impressed with how carefully they were wrapped and shipped. I couldn't be happier with the quality and appearance of these shades!

    Read More
    dededede February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie K. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Senia O. March 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky T. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen S. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links