Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

Was: $53.99

Save $4.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Off-white Round Ribbed Indoor Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Size, shape and color are perfect.

    Read More
    A S. August 5, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades for the money Excellent buy!

    Read More
    nov1654 June 17, 2016
  • .Fits our decor perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Harry R. March 29, 2016
  • Cynthiadeckernp
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. The same style and size of the original old, torn lampshade

    Read More
    cynthiadeckernp November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for an antique standing lamp - perfect size and it looks beautiful. The quality of the fabric and workmanship compares to high end lamp stores at a fraction of the price. The creamy ivory color gives off great light that warms the room. Don't be fooled by the poor picture... it is classic and rich looking.

    Read More
    mls129 July 1, 2014
  • Great lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    The local lighting store wanted *** for this, I'm really glad I bought it here, looks great and I saved some money

    Read More
    shiloh03 April 19, 2014
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this lampshade is the picture on the web sight. Does not do it justice. In fact, the only reason I ordered the shade was because other reviews for the same shade in different sizes were so good. Am VERY GLAD I ordered. BEAUTIFUL light cream color and very nice quality. Highly recommend

    Read More
    rubbertoes April 11, 2014
  • Off white lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived safely in good packaging. It looks nice on my lamp. Nice quality.

    Read More
    lylea December 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is! Color is light off white and not as dark or greenish as it appears in the photo

    Read More
    33305 February 9, 2013
  • excellent shade
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shade to go with the decor, on a floor brass lamp. It goes very well and I was happy with it as well as with the overall service. My first stop when shopping on the internet (which is more and more frequent) is at Overstock.com

    Read More
    mayda June 5, 2012
  • This is an good quality lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I did my best to find a shade to fit my existing floor lamp. When I got it, the shade didn't fit, so I have to find a narrower glass globe to make it fit.

    Read More
    gretchen1951 January 7, 2012
  • Very Nice Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she was very pleased with the quality and fabric.

    Read More
    1apk August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne N. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links