Today: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Off-white Pleated Empire Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 24, 2017
  • Replacement shade
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a Stiffle floor lamp whose shade had been damaged in a move. Not as Coolie hat shape as I had thought but works just as well.

    Read More
    shelleypo1 March 23, 2017
  • Light Up My Life
    Verified Purchase

    It's one shady character .

    Read More
    Dennis K. March 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a well-made product.

    Read More
    Marianne February 24, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice I would reorder when I need new ones

    Read More
    janice m. January 21, 2017
  • Wonderful shade
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking to replace two shades on two ginger jar lamps that are older, but in good condition. The shades needed updating so I found two replacements, measurements matched and they are great! I'm extremely happy with the new shades that breathed new life into the lamps.

    Read More
    carolof624 December 23, 2016
  • Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade was exactly as described online, great quality!

    Read More
    Terri L December 10, 2016
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these shades to update my lamps. The measurements were exactly what I ordered, the material used was exactly what I wanted, and the shades were packed perfectly ( no bends or breakage.) When needed, I will definitely order shades again from Overstock!

    Read More
    Marlena H. December 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color and size

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 12, 2016
  • Marian
    Verified Purchase

    Just as if I had bough them from a high dollar department store.But,they were 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    Marian G. October 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it to be 2" longer for the lamp I have, but it is well made.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. September 14, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These shades replace dark ones that came with my table lamps. I am pleased with the way they lighten the room.

    Read More
    dunklin July 27, 2016
  • lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is exactly like the photo except the color is more beige than off-white.

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 8, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to replace some very old and worn shades. They arrived on time. For this price range, they are quite nice! Because of the hard liner, they are pretty easy to clean. Also, the off-white creates a soft warm glow. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    Cmac207 March 12, 2016
  • Nice Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well with the lamp I'm using it on.

    Read More
    Edward W. March 1, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new lamp shades. Slight puckering of the pleats at the back of shade where it is glued together. But they look great on my lamps, and that strip faces the wall behind the lamp so nobody but you will ever know it is there. Great price and amazing shipping. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Barbara H J. February 16, 2016
  • Deb Cave
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - work on my brass lamps!

    Read More
    OstkUser84430 February 10, 2016
  • Just as I wanted it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shape and nice colour (off white), exactly the way I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    Melanie S. February 6, 2016
  • Pleated Empire Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. This is a very nice lamp shade set. The packaging, the price and quick delivery were all great.

    Read More
    9to5jan November 19, 2015
  • It's a lamp again
    Verified Purchase

    After the moving company ruined my lamp shades, I found this source with prices I could afford. The shade was packed and shipped very well, exceptionally well, in fact. The only down side was the limited colors offered in the style and size required. Good value!!

    Read More
    marthasdaughter October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links