Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Off White Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but quality so cheap

    Read More
    Oksana S. December 7, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well..doesnt look cheap.. only problem is that its white..not off white.

    Read More
    Jason N. January 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the bedroom. Quality product.

    Read More
    Amber B. August 10, 2015
  • Mrs Fixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench lots of storage.

    Read More
    quahoggin July 12, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage bench ottoman, it has a nice sized compartment and it is pretty to look at as well as functional. It's quite comfy to sit on too. Love it !

    Read More
    vetgirlshopsonline June 17, 2015
  • Upscale your room
    Verified Purchase

    Add elegance to simple furniture

    Read More
    Sheresha R. May 19, 2015
  • does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year now; seem is splitting on top

    Read More
    simoneinfl April 30, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ottoman it was defective. The top lid did not close right. It came up in the center and left a small gap. It just didn't look good. However, Overstock was very gracious in letting me return it and I purchased another ottoman from Overstock that I love.

    Read More
    ajvreno14 November 18, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Realky nice feel of leather and very spacious on the inside! Beautiful color too!

    Read More
    marie2013 May 2, 2014
  • This is not Off White
    Verified Purchase

    The description says "Off White" but it's YELLOW. It's very low to the ground and the legs are cheap plastic. The only good part of this product was the detail in the top. I will be returning this product.

    Read More
    veryhappy41 April 23, 2014
  • What a dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality of workmanship. I loved the look but I could not keep it. It was delivered with a tear in a box that barely held up. Giving up on buying benches from this site. Too bad.

    Read More
    dmar2160 November 19, 2013
  • Right Storage, Wrong Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Simple assembly required to attach the four feet. Problem is the four bolts included were way too small. Good thing my Dad is in the fastener business and could give me larger bolts that work. Now I love the storage ottoman, great place to stow boots.

    Read More
    sassyshopper33 November 16, 2013
  • Storage Container
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the color. It is definitely off-white with a yellow cast.

    Read More
    gerrie123 November 12, 2013
  • Color was not off white, more buttercream (yellow)
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the color of this bench, It was described as being off white, but it was more light yellow. It looked like a stick of butter! The measurements were also off from described. I believe it was a couple inches shorter in height than described.

    Read More
    scarlettbmw123 October 28, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Really wish the color had been as pictured. The quality is fine, so I'll keep it and use it as an accent piece since it's not an exact match.

    Read More
    tiffmb June 5, 2013
  • Nice Ottoman - but it's not Off White
    Verified Purchase

    It's as above - good quality, just as I wanted but totally the wrong color. I decided to keep it even though it is a mismatch for my white bedroom furniture - I do have a cream carpet so on that basis it looks OK - that and the fact I couldn't be bothered with the hassle of sending it back and trying to find something else

    Read More
    christinehirst June 5, 2013
  • Yellowish Color
    Verified Purchase

    Off white doesn't even begin to describe the color of this item. It is a light yellowish color. Decent quality of product just the color will throw you for a loop if you are expecting white.

    Read More
    aprilfl March 29, 2013
  • very good quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, could not find this anywhere local, not even close for twice the price

    Read More
    marycross March 6, 2013
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would prefer would be solid wood legs and not plastic, but otherwise it looks good and the extra storage is nice.

    Read More
    coconiki January 25, 2013
  • It's ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It cost very little for a white leather ottoman delivered. The hinged top works well and there's a bunch of storage inside. it's lower to the ground than I wanted and not as white as the website shows. It's what I should have expected for the price. I'm keeping mine and don't have that much regret. After all it is a white leather ottoman for about ***.

    Read More
    denconsumer January 24, 2013