Today: $132.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $77.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Odysseus' Chrome and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect over dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it just hangs beautifully over my dining room table I just love it so easy to put together

    Read More
    Sawanzisha W. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    When fully put together, and in the right room, this light is very nice. We are remodeling, and with lighter colored walls, this light gives just the right level of contemporary/modern feel we were going for. All the above said, the parts for it are pretty cheaply made. All those dangly things are spray painted plastic and you have to attach them all by hand. (That part was not fun!) The instruction sheet is pretty incomplete and not very well translated to English. All in, now that it's assembled and the room is put together, I'm happy with the purchase. Not sure I'd want to have to build it again, though.

    Read More
    Tiffany G September 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This item is stunning in person. The crystal and silver are a great mix with the glass. Super modern, fancy and looks great abouve my island Sink.

    Read More
    Ashley S. August 8, 2016
  • This chandelier is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in my bedroom and wow it is amazing. The whole room sparkles when you turn it on. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Ashley M. July 21, 2016
  • master bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This looks gorgeous in my newly remodeled master bath. What a rich of elegance, thank you overstock for all the beautiful lights, mirrors, and furniture at fantastic prices- my builder is impressed!!

    Read More
    Valentina W. March 15, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite light in our home. A little tedious to put together, but not hard or confusing.

    Read More
    Camille R. January 4, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a while to put together all of the hanging pieces, but when it's finally done, it's so pretty. If you leave the light on for a while, you'll smell a slight burning odor, I guess from the metal pieces heating from the light bulbs. You must use the glove provided when handling this piece, if you don't , you'll be sorry! Finger prints are difficult to remove and manage on this piece, beware!

    Read More
    Leena November 30, 2015
  • Stylish, transitional and BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hanging over my dining table. It's sparkling and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Rui L. September 2, 2015
  • Extremly Poor quality and fradulent people
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier arrived and was not as pictured. There is in fact nothing Crystal about it, the long strands which appear to be Crystal or Crystal like in the picture are silver plastic tubes which require a ton of installation. I packaged up the product in the original box exactly how it was received and when I got notification of my return it was for 1/2 stating it was damaged to the point of not being resellable which I find impossible. The gentleman I spoke with at Overstock was friendly and refunded me the difference stating there was no way it could have been my issue but the product itself was a HUGE disappointment,

    Read More
    biancafromdallas May 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! Yes the glass is mirrored but when the lights are on the glass is almost crystal clear and it looks stunning! I placed it in my foyer and it looks so glamorous and not cheap at all! Worth the money!

    Read More
    valenzuelac86 April 11, 2014
  • a lot of bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. The look goes very well with my modern decor without being too hard line modern. However, I will say it looks very different in person than the image online, the shade has a metal or chrome look to the glass so it is not as see through as the image portrays. It will probably look different once I put the bulbs in, However I went to the hardware store to purchase bulbs and bought the bulbs listed in the paperwork and my electrician said they did not work. I wasn't around when he tried, so I'm not sure if he just wasn't familiar with this type of light, so I will try again. Also, the hanging part on the inside looks almost like organic crystals hanging down, which would be super cool, in reality they are cheap metal tubes with some etching on them. I'm keeping both lights because despite the lights looking different and the bulb issue the light is still really cool for the money and it looks great in the space!

    Read More
    furniturefave March 2, 2014
  • Unique & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A Very unique fixture. Love the style and quality. And an easy install

    Read More
    distilled17 December 27, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I believe I purchased one of the first ones of these that Overstock sold, and that there might have been some errors in the description at that time. This was supposed to come as a special delivery as it was "Oversized" I expected it to be around 1.5' x 2.75" - double check their specs before you order. It arrived UPS with the large glass dome broken, it wasn't packed well. I called Overstock, they were ready to reship a new one but when I thought about it, it just wasn't big enough for our dining room. The measurements that were listed at the time didn't jive with what arrived. The glass was pretty, although cracked, it was slightly mirrored - which doesn't show on the photos. I'm sure it would have been fine, but it wasn't the large, beautiful chandelier I was expecting.

    Read More
    bridgetgt September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slmeyer2005 October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert W. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links