| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,445.99

Was: $1,919.99

Save $474.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Odessa Waffle Suede Reversible Sectional Sofa with Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lot darker than what the picture shows. At first I was not happy with it, but it has grown on me. The cushions are very firm, not that it is a bad thing, I just expected them a little softer. Couch has to be assembled unless you pay extra to have it done for you.

    Read More
    Tracy S. June 5, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Garbage Not even one year since purchased already flattened

    Read More
    Gurcharan S. May 15, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this couch thinking it was grey (as shown and described) however, it is definitely dark brown. Color is nothing even close to the picture. We've had the sofa for almost three months and the bolts are constantly coming loose under the sofa and need constant attention. The back cushions are also disfigured and hard to reshape. We are very easy on our furniture and I doubt this will last the year.

    Read More
    Jacob B. February 14, 2017
  • Great seating
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item, first purchase from overstock. Item exactly what was described. Easy to put together. Have had no issues with the couch. Recieved item in October. It is now February. Have had to wash cushions a few times with no issues

    Read More
    OstkUser527440 February 7, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Not so happy with delivery. Didn't realize it was $** just for them to unload boxes and another $*** for them to assemble. I thought I read on the site that it is delivered ready to use. Felt like I was being nickled and dimed by overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser849777 January 28, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly my wife and I feel pretty ripped off by this sofa. It's poorly constructed, difficult to assemble, and looks awful in person. We also have a dog and the thing is an incredible hair magnet. We're throwing it out after only 6 months!

    Read More
    John P. January 1, 2017
  • Glad we made this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little darker but don't mind it at all. Couch is comfortable and very firm which should last longer.

    Read More
    Jenni P. September 12, 2016
  • Very comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs get on it all the time. It's holding up. Very comfortable. We got the brown that doesn't show dirt very easily at all. Love the chaise portion. Easy to rearrange.

    Read More
    Anna W. July 25, 2016
  • Not as comfortable as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    There are 'frames' in the sofa cushions to give it shape, not fully comfortable for lounging.

    Read More
    Lori S. July 12, 2016
  • nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    love this couch, the color, the fabric, never shows a stain

    Read More
    marcia h. April 22, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    disliked this product. Very stiff. Did not feel sturdy. Also you could feel the springs in the sofa. AWFUL

    Read More
    Denise W. February 1, 2016
  • Odessa Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks much different in person, the fabric also looks different. The ottoman has no storage and it is not comfortable. The couch itself is comfortable but it feels cheaply made and with teens in the house I am afraid it wont last long. Not worth the price in my opinion.

    Read More
    kpica20 January 23, 2016
  • Seat support issue.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat support system consists of elastic bands that wear out much faster than expected. FORTUNATELY---OVERSTOCK'S CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERIOR!!!!!!!!!!!! The Overstock customer service team, especially AMY S. are fantastic people to work with and truly make the buyer feel like they are important. They resolved my issue much to my satisfaction. We can't thank them enough for the kind, caring attention they gave us.

    Read More
    Jerome H. January 17, 2016
  • Skies
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff cushions, firmly comfortable but cloth material is thin and seems cheap. Zippers failed but are fixable.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 2, 2016
  • You should never buy a sofa online...
    Verified Purchase

    The color is NOTHING like the photo. I most certainly over paid for this sectional,it's not worth the $1500 price tag.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 13, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was exactly what I wanted. It's big! Firm! And you can put the chaise on either side. Just be careful when you take it out of the boxes. The pieces in each box went together but we did not no that and they all got mixed up. Took us an hour just to figure out what went with what. Not to bad to assemble.

    Read More
    patricia h. December 12, 2015
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who visits loves this couch. It's a little harder than I thought but it's still comfortable. The foot rat is nice and soft. Sometimes my kids will just lay on that part. The only turn off was that the couch arrived in pieces and needed to be assembled. I had no idea. My mother in law helped me and it took about an hour. Great couch, good price.

    Read More
    Summer D. November 28, 2015
  • Cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous couch. The ottoman threads are a bit loose and the tufted effect isn't great in it like other parts. It's comfortable and sturdy. I like the color.

    Read More
    tarlom November 8, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this sofa. It is a little darker than the picture for some reason, but I am fine with that! Comfortable, fantastic!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 3, 2015
  • ddrak12
    Verified Purchase

    Couch cushions are stiff and uncomfortable. Quality did not meet expectations.

    Read More
    Dulce D. September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links