Today: $359.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Odda Swivel Top Storage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely unique and perfect for my living room. I wished it had a little bit more height but regardless, it is a perfect contemporary piece for my cozy living room! Looks exactly how it's pictured.

    Read More
    monamonster October 2, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful but too small for a standard coffee table. Have to exchange it.

    Read More
    pamelasf May 17, 2013
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It was way to low for a coffee table, I have been trying to figure out a way of raising it to a more acceptable height.

    Read More
    prairiegal1234 May 14, 2013
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It was way to low for a coffee table, I have been trying to figure out a way of raising it to a more acceptable height.

    Read More
    prairiegal1234 May 14, 2013
  • I’m very happy

    I just bought this beautiful coffee table and I’m very happy. Love the color and the shape, different from ordinary pieces. Recommended.

    Read More
    ajeangrif March 7, 2013
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table design and color. I just wish it was 1/2 to 1" more in height and 1-2" more in length.

    Read More
    tinnalips2 March 1, 2013
  • Great design meets uniqueness

    Great design meets uniqueness. Usually all you see around is the good old square o rectangle shape. I think using different shapes for coffee tables is a great idea and should be used more often. The item arrived very fast and was excellently packed. High recommended for anybody who likes different shapes and doesn’t like to pay astronomical price for it.

    Read More
    aguirrel January 15, 2013
  • high gloss finish on this table was unbelievable

    The high gloss finish on this table was unbelievable and the price was even more. I found a similar coffee table on a furniture store for $500 dollar and the quality doesn’t even compare to this one. The finish is very well done and spotless. The color even gets more interesting depending on the light which for me is a great plus.

    Read More
    agramirezus January 15, 2013
  • Unique color and design

    Unique color and design that is what I loved the most about this table. You also have the option to open it up for a nice storage. The color of this table was simply amazing. Most people go for popular colors but im a little picky in this matter because I don’t like to have popular stuff. The delivery was very fast and item came very well packed. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    agonza8333 January 15, 2013
  • Extremelly happy

    Exactly what we were looking for! Find a table this great is one difficult mission. I'm glad i started my search at the right place. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    adrianc3pio January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links