Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $112.92

At other retailer: $124.95

Save $12.03 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Spa Style Canvas Lined Laundry Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking light gold. Sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 June 23, 2017
  • Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps the clothes off the floor but not as sturdy as I would have though for the price.

    Read More
    buster0 August 11, 2016
  • do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    when i started putting it together i found the panels were already cracked and coming apart

    Read More
    joel f. January 22, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper does not stay attached with the way it's designed. We ended up using liquid nails to hold it together.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 18, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice hamper. good quality

    Read More
    Brianne M. July 22, 2015
  • Tools Provided won't get the Hamper Assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo is fine. Assembly another problem. Screw driver provided is in adequate. No hnadle to grab on to, unable to apply the necessary torque to screw in the hinges. The pre drilled holes are too small for the screws proovided. You will need the correct size phillips screw driver. You will need to pre drill the holes larger. I needed to use my impact drive to get the screws in place. Is is obvious that no Q.A. TO ASSEMBLY has been done outside of the factory. Once assembled is OK. But you may not get that far unless you have the above tools available. Too Bad.

    Read More
    pennvalleycalifornia February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a hamper than would last and look good. I love the design hamper, but was disappointed when it was delivered with damage to the bottom of the front panel. Evidently, during shipping, it was damaged and the panel was cracked loose from the horizontal bars. I considered sending it back, but due to time I repaired the hamper and assembled it. This is why I rated the hamper a fair, due to the possibly of damage during shipping.

    Read More
    janicegwilson April 11, 2013
  • Really nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Really strong, attractive and great capacity. Came with a cracked panel, email on a Saturday night the address in the manual and got a reply almost immediately. A replacement panel was shipped to me on that Monday, got it in a couple of days. That's impressive. I wanted a nice quality hamper that is more like a piece of furniture - this is it.

    Read More
    teedme April 2, 2013
  • Looks nice, Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Both front and back panels were broken when I took it out of the box, Top part of the wood slats were all broken out and a side panel on the back piece was broken.....Easily fixed with wood glue and clamping it down to dry....If you aren't handy then be warned.... You may get a broken one like I did.

    Read More
    stomper1k February 8, 2013
  • Spa Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    The material (wood/canvas) is nice but when you put it together it WONT stay together. hardware is cheap and will fall apart easily with use. Is not aligned and overall quality quite poor. The boards on the side separate and dont line up. Will likely dispose of it in a few months as I find a replacement. We nailed it together temporarily.

    Read More
    krisblue January 6, 2013
  • Bamboo Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good hamper for a decent price, really sturdy too. Real product was actually better than i expected.

    Read More
    perveezy August 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul M. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward J C. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links