Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.94

At other retailer: $50.03

Save $27.09 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Lightweight Bamboo Cutting Board Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cutting boards
    Verified Purchase

    First set I have ever had, better than expected

    Read More
    TammyP June 25, 2017
  • Excellent for cutting fruits & vegetables
    Verified Purchase

    These handy cutting boards are perfect for cutting fruits and vegetables. I use the small one for cutting onions, celery, carrots, etc. They are easy to clean and perfect for limited storage space.

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. June 23, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    anything is good . i like it good good good

    Read More
    huilin Z. June 12, 2017
  • Only good for a couple of months
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like me who cooks almost every day, this cutting board is not too durable. The bamboo slats chipped after maybe three months of use-wash-use. The smallest one is really small and I only use it as a cheese plate (still small even for that)

    Read More
    Khrystina C. April 20, 2017
  • Loving them
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty I keep them on the counter.

    Read More
    David C. April 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cutting boreds however within a month one cracked but still useable

    Read More
    Rachel L. March 28, 2017
  • Cheap and broken in first few days
    Verified Purchase

    Not good they warped and broke after a couple of weeks. In the trash now.

    Read More
    Donald O. March 3, 2017
  • bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cutting boards,,just make sure you wipe them after you wash them,,,

    Read More
    OstkUser662345 November 17, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cutting boards that I bought about 2 years ago!

    Read More
    Octavian P. November 7, 2016
  • Love the cutting boards!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and love the various sizes! Great deal!

    Read More
    C S. October 1, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    meet my specification. value worth

    Read More
    BOBBY A. September 23, 2016
  • Head Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting boards are good for the money. Lightweight and thin, will fit anywhere

    Read More
    chris B. August 26, 2016
  • Great set of boards
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set of boards. I actually use the mid-size the most but have snagged the small one when just slicing cheese and the larger when prepping items for juicing. At some point they will most likely be 'hung' but for now they fit well together and slide perfectly into the bottom shelf of a base cabinet and the handle makes them easy to pull out.

    Read More
    Annette G B. July 12, 2016
  • Bamboo Cutting Board Set
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting boards look nice, but I wouldn't purchase again. My husband got a splinter from one of the three pieces.

    Read More
    suz4paws July 6, 2016
  • Great light weight cutting board set
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board set is great! Light weight, goes through the dishwasher ok. I prefer something a little more sturdy and thick, but these are wonderful!

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • h e m
    Verified Purchase

    not as shown smaller and cheap looking and boards are warped don't sit flat on counter

    Read More
    howard m. May 7, 2016
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    classic, attractive, durable

    Read More
    eazubowicz May 1, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    only used it a few times but so far so good

    Read More
    Langston E. April 24, 2016
  • ETD
    Verified Purchase

    Very vice cutting boards. What you would hope for.

    Read More
    ETD April 16, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    love the different sizes because you dont always want to use a big board.

    Read More
    Mark A. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links