Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Dark Espresso Bamboo 12-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this wine rack. So pretty and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    CTdweller August 17, 2017
  • Great wine rack for small apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son after a trip to Napa. He is using it and it looks very nice in his apartment kitchen. No problems with stability and takes up a small footprint.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 19, 2017
  • Awesome wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments the counter nicely and holds the right amount of wine for entertaining!

    Read More
    OstkUser1053759 June 6, 2017
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This time, once again, didn't get what I expected. Don't get me wrong, it's easily put together and more sturdier that I thought it would be and the perfect color. I was thinking that it would be bigger. On the other hand, turns out to be just the right size and it quickly grew on me I'm glad to say.

    Read More
    sylvain g. April 21, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she loves it!

    Read More
    marqhen March 14, 2017
  • What Can I Say? It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space I had and does the job. Simple, clean, functional. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    gianina1948 March 5, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful Christmas gift for my parents! It looks great in their house and is very functional!

    Read More
    Annalee C. February 24, 2017
  • NICE SMALL RACK
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE AND PRICED WELL.

    Read More
    Andrew K. February 23, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was flimsy and unstable. I got rI'd of it after a few weeks.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a very timely fashion and is very functional. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Terry M. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect size for on a desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. This is a nice small size that fits on the desk nicely.

    Read More
    marilee01 December 6, 2016
  • Serves well.
    Verified Purchase

    Greta little wine rack for the money. Love the simplicity.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 25, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small product and definitely does not work for putting on the floor, as originally intended. I put it on the counter top instead. It feels a bit flimsy but the aesthetics are pleasing.

    Read More
    xrizantema October 17, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, small and easy to assemble. I would suggest glueing as you assemble as it can get wobbly

    Read More
    izzygirl1 October 4, 2016
  • Espresso Bambo 12-bottle Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received has unfinished areas. I returned it and was sent a replacement that was finished. I set it on top of my refrigerator so I could easily grap a bottle when needed. It was also easy to keep track when I needed to restock. I highly recommend this wine rack.

    Read More
    Emma M. September 20, 2016
  • Bamboo wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It'super nice and the color is expresso. Perfect machine with my furniture.

    Read More
    Saadia S. September 16, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my son. He uses it. So I guess it's a winner.

    Read More
    ggaryc September 2, 2016
  • Great value and design...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mother in law as a house warming gift and she really liked it.

    Read More
    Kelli M. July 5, 2016
  • DONT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT order this item. Pieces didn't fit and was a complete piece of sh*t.

    Read More
    Justin M. July 2, 2016
  • winelover
    Verified Purchase

    simple and elegant bottles look great in the holder

    Read More
    Roxanne P. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links