Today: $22.39

At other retailer: $40.20

Save $17.81 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Dark Espresso Bamboo 12-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she loves it!

    Read More
    marqhen March 14, 2017
  • What Can I Say? It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space I had and does the job. Simple, clean, functional. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    gianina1948 March 5, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful Christmas gift for my parents! It looks great in their house and is very functional!

    Read More
    Annalee C. February 24, 2017
  • NICE SMALL RACK
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE AND PRICED WELL.

    Read More
    Andrew K. February 23, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was flimsy and unstable. I got rI'd of it after a few weeks.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a very timely fashion and is very functional. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Terry M. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect size for on a desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. This is a nice small size that fits on the desk nicely.

    Read More
    marilee01 December 6, 2016
  • Serves well.
    Verified Purchase

    Greta little wine rack for the money. Love the simplicity.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 25, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small product and definitely does not work for putting on the floor, as originally intended. I put it on the counter top instead. It feels a bit flimsy but the aesthetics are pleasing.

    Read More
    xrizantema October 17, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, small and easy to assemble. I would suggest glueing as you assemble as it can get wobbly

    Read More
    izzygirl1 October 4, 2016
  • Espresso Bambo 12-bottle Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received has unfinished areas. I returned it and was sent a replacement that was finished. I set it on top of my refrigerator so I could easily grap a bottle when needed. It was also easy to keep track when I needed to restock. I highly recommend this wine rack.

    Read More
    Emma M. September 20, 2016
  • Bamboo wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It'super nice and the color is expresso. Perfect machine with my furniture.

    Read More
    Saadia S. September 16, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my son. He uses it. So I guess it's a winner.

    Read More
    ggaryc September 2, 2016
  • Great value and design...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mother in law as a house warming gift and she really liked it.

    Read More
    Kelli M. July 5, 2016
  • DONT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT order this item. Pieces didn't fit and was a complete piece of sh*t.

    Read More
    Justin M. July 2, 2016
  • winelover
    Verified Purchase

    simple and elegant bottles look great in the holder

    Read More
    Roxanne P. June 28, 2016
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Looks like something in the 10-15 dollar range. Its too bad because the overall look is chic, its just poor quality materials. I put it together in 5 min solo, but disassembled and used wood glue on the four pegs on both ends then screwed in 4 screws. Wood looks like particle board with stain on it. I will wait overnight , then start with a few bottles to see if it is sturdy enough for 12 bottles.

    Read More
    mrugg June 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up..looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    deloris w. June 8, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Love contemporary style fits on countertop

    Read More
    GAYLE H. June 1, 2016
  • Nice Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Fumi A. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links