Sale: $35.09

Was: $38.99

Save $3.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Contemporary Espresso Wooden Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • magazine holder
    Verified Purchase

    I love the contemporary design. Very classy

    Read More
    brtw February 22, 2017
  • Leather lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small table lamp. Lampshade arrived with a tear in it. Leather part great quality, modern and compact size.

    Read More
    jackiemav February 15, 2017
  • Perfect magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this magazine rack. Fits perfectly next to bathroom vanity. Very modern and easy to wipe down. Matches my bathroom decor perfectly. ALWAYS getting compliments .

    Read More
    Mary M. January 6, 2017
  • Not bad for from China
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, holds a lot - looks great, only downfall is origin

    Read More
    el October 10, 2016
  • Great Magazine Holder
    Verified Purchase

    The magazine holder comes in a box and assembly is required, but it takes less than a minute to put together and no tools are required. It is made from a nice quality wood and has a very modern look. Very durable product😊

    Read More
    Brittney R. August 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was simple, just slide two pieces together and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    kenb July 21, 2016
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much! Great look, and great quality!

    Read More
    Jade June 3, 2016
  • Very Happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack fits great and looks great in our bathroom. It holds a lot of golf digest magazines too

    Read More
    eyedidet March 18, 2016
  • Happy in MI
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but good quality.

    Read More
    Busy in Michigan December 22, 2015
  • Sturdy, holds a lot of magazines
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the family room look much cleaner!

    Read More
    Matthew K. December 18, 2015
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic. Thought it was larger. Love the design. Very unique

    Read More
    Myrna C. December 13, 2015
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! It accents my formal living room very well. I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    Tamara H. October 8, 2015
  • Stylish Magazine Rack that's affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, stylish magazine rack that compliments almost any decor. Very easy to assemble. 2 pieces that slide together.

    Read More
    Branden W. September 19, 2015
  • Great and as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great, and is functional. exactly as expected.

    Read More
    chrissie12686 August 4, 2015
  • Marandai50
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as expected, whoever I did keep it. I'm using it in my basement and it matches the furniture well.

    Read More
    marandai50 July 15, 2015
  • Perfect magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice and sturdy, looks great!

    Read More
    bar092 June 28, 2015
  • Stylish for a Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they look in my basement

    Read More
    Williamsrr May 1, 2015
  • Wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    funperson April 21, 2015
  • Great mag rack
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet strong. Holds at least 10 so far with lots of room to spare. My husband likes it so much he wants one for his bathroom!

    Read More
    margiejane April 21, 2015
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Got this 3 years ago and still looks like new. I usually get compliments on it.

    Read More
    giglipita April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links