Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99

At other retailer: $52.44

Save $26.45 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Contemporary 6-Piece Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter claims they are "too sharp".

    Read More
    Karin J. December 1, 2016
  • Good collection
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    frugalpirate August 20, 2015
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just starting off as a college student who works full time, I needed a basic knife set. I received my order quickly and loved it!

    Read More
    simply2nich May 7, 2014
  • Value Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    This knife set is a decent value if you're on a tight budget. The variety of knives are disappointing. All knives are very long except one.

    Read More
    jazztune March 12, 2013
  • These knives are great!
    Verified Purchase

    The box was a bit banged up, but the knives were fine. This was a gift and I was nervous they could be damaged. They look very nice. It was a good buy.

    Read More
    jeannet January 1, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    they could have looked better if I had not gotten them a little damage on a side. but they are just fine

    Read More
    karlitos1234 April 18, 2012
  • Knife Set is compact and looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this knife set it was exactly what I expected. My friend saw it on my counter and loved it. I willl be buying one for my friend.

    Read More
    flymony22 November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marian L. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links