Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.49

At other retailer: $99.22

Save $44.73 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Bamboo Kitchen Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit for our small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cute little bamboo trolley is just what I was looking for. Well made and easy to assemble. We've got a bowl on each level: the top one with fruit, another with potatoes and the third with onions. The bottom shelf holds up to 6 bottles of wine if you stack them in pyramid form. We put our large serving spoons in the drawer. We also never added the casters since we won't be moving it. Very pleased with this little piece!

    Read More
    Rebekah C. August 22, 2017
  • no assembly instructions?
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly instructions at all in the package now instead of putting it together I have to call overstock and wait until............? Well after calling Overstock the problem is totally and instantly solved and This is why I keep coming back to Overstock first for anything I buy online! No matter what happens they take care of me with kid glove and make me feel like the princess of Monaco!

    Read More
    Gg August 8, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what I wanted thank you

    Read More
    Tammie C. April 28, 2017
  • Kitchen trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Not so happy with this cart. It is smaller than I expected and overpriced for the quality. It is functional for my needs however.

    Read More
    neb3 March 1, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height size everything for my small kitchen was very very easy to put together very nice looking I would definitely recommend it's great for the price

    Read More
    Dannette M. February 26, 2017
  • Kitchen Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a small spot in the kitchen. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser66268 February 21, 2017
  • Oceanstar Bamboo Kitchen Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my Mom and she loves it!! Well made, not too heavy, perfect size to meet her need in the space she has!

    Read More
    Brenda J. January 23, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is very handy... easy to put together, and well worth the price. And bamboo is sustainable, I feel better about buying bamboo than things made of plastic or particle board full of chemicals.

    Read More
    Emma October 8, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Small but perfect for my studio

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Kitchen Trolleyh
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I anticipated..returned

    Read More
    Leah L. July 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Parts missing. Easy to put together while Overstock sends me the missing parts. The top was broken, and that will be replaced also. Overstock customer service is excellent and very helpful. Weight limits would be nice to know

    Read More
    OstkUser223220 June 4, 2016
  • Very nice storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rack for storage and cutting board on top. Just what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    debbiesul May 4, 2016
  • Perfect space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen with limited storage. This fits perfectly, rolls easily, and looks great. It takes a little time to put together because of the number of screws, but assembly is fairly simple. This is a very well-made product. You'll love it!

    Read More
    drewstuart April 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    a bit difficult to put together

    Read More
    grannieinthehills April 11, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits my small kitchen, looks great and really easy to assemble. Assembled while I had a glass of wine.

    Read More
    Happy Camper February 24, 2016
  • Very attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was easy to assemble and looks great in my kitchen. I needed something smaller in scale to fit next to the fridge. I can move it wherever I need to use it, which is very helpful. I will take timeout on the deck during the summer. A good purchase!

    Read More
    csheac January 13, 2016
  • Compact and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo cart was just what I was looking for. For the price I think it is great. It is made of great quality. This time I lucked out with Overstock.

    Read More
    rosie4jc December 29, 2015
  • Small but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the space I needed it at. The drawer sticks but other than that I really like it.

    Read More
    sgdtx December 28, 2015
  • Pretty Good but **** is Better
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. I like the attention to detail - e.g. the pin that prevents the drawer from falling out. However, it's smaller than I thought so often bigger pans and things won't fit on the shelf. The butcher block is a bit thin as well. Still, for a smaller apartment kitchen, this was a good buy.

    Read More
    Dorian C. October 13, 2015
  • Milli Vanilli
    Verified Purchase

    Utterly awesome! I have been needing this item for some time and my Bose radio (and attachments) needed a place in the kitchen (where you could hear it all through the house). I put my cd's in the drawer and the shelves and on bottom shelf I had room for my place mats that have been forever in the way....................I love it, it is sturdy, no problem to assemble, I am a female and did this while my husband was sleeping the night I received it. Great piece and I have received so many compliments on it and have referred those people to you..........

    Read More
    Milli Vanilli October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links