Sale: $17.81

At other retailer: $56.03

Save $38.22 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 7-piece Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sick of surveys
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. I have not seen it yet... Just SICK OF SURVEYS! ... "Tell us what you think, Tell us what you think, Tell us what you think, Tell us what you think, ....." I think I am sick of being asked what I think and the reliance of business on surveys instead of just delivering great customer service which speaks for itself!

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. December 21, 2016
  • Mr e
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality flimsy build holder came unglued as soon as i put utensils in it would not recomend for people with kids arround they will break easly .

    Read More
    howard m. June 6, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and is very handy

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 11, 2016
  • Something new for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, but the box was damaged when I received it, and one spoon was broken hence the 4 star rating.

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 28, 2016
  • Cute holder, but utensils feel cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo utensil holder feels nice and sturdy - for the price, but the utensils aren't that great. They're thin and have already splintered a little bit and actually feel like they could break into pieces at any point....not the best product overstock has ever listed.

    Read More
    amoicani February 21, 2016
  • Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality, the included utensil container is a little small for all the untensil.

    Read More
    Virginia K. February 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for the kitchen & stove top

    Read More
    meemaws1 February 9, 2016
  • Arrived broken like all the reviews said
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken like all the reviews said. I took a chance mine would not be broken but the wood container was cracked like several of the other reviews said. Should have listened.

    Read More
    Puppiesin1982 January 14, 2016
  • Wooden spoon
    Verified Purchase

    I cook with them all the time, I love them.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 24, 2015
  • kfrmtx
    Verified Purchase

    Use this set at least five times a day...easy to keep clean and they do not mar the coated cooking pans

    Read More
    kfrmtx October 15, 2015
  • Spoon set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with a little extra room

    Read More
    Olivia S. October 8, 2015
  • oceanstar 7-piece bamboo cooking utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    the sputulas are good enough to use in a daily bases.

    Read More
    Clarita J. September 11, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a new apartment gift and the recipient was very happy with it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 7, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Just as pictured and work well for all kinds of dishes!!

    Read More
    Angela M. June 30, 2015
  • Big Help and Effective Teflon Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have long needed for stir frying.The wooden utensils prevent scratches on teflon. The wooden container keeps everything together and makes the set looks attractive on my counter. It was so inexpensive I couldnt resist the bargain.

    Read More
    Ruth H. May 4, 2015
  • Utensil Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash and great to cook with

    Read More
    Satenik O. May 1, 2015
  • small problem
    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after using the utensil set the container separated at the corners. I used a hot-glue gun to repair it. The utensils seem to be less porous than the usual wooden ones so I think the are going to work nicely.

    Read More
    Deanna W. April 23, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poor quality product. The edges on the utensils are rough and the container warped and came apart within a few days of its arrival. I do not think the quality is as advertised or worth the price, even discounted.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 21, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The spoons are great, however the wooden container holding the spoons was not very durable...and ended up coming apart within a week.

    Read More
    bekrytusa April 21, 2015
  • Quality tools
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations Love them.

    Read More
    carol1220 April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links