Today: $14.99

At other retailer: $42.03

Save $27.04 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 6-piece Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy well made
    Verified Purchase

    Use these almost every day.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Good collection
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the price

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are think not a wasted purchase

    Read More
    Lstimac November 10, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    WE USE ONE OR TWO OUT OF THE SET EVER DAY,DON'T WORRY NOW ABOUT ME SCRATCHING MY GOOD PAN'S. THANKS.

    Read More
    OstkUser339924 September 14, 2016
  • Versatility
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    checkley06 June 28, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I like these mine were getting old

    Read More
    disuedav May 25, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these mostly to decorate my counter top, but they appear to be very nice quality. Haven't cooked with them yet.

    Read More
    Amy L. May 18, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty rough on my spoons and needed a new set. This set is in all my favorite sizes. The weight feels good in my hand.

    Read More
    Linda R. May 12, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the number of pieces

    Read More
    derbs May 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    These r great quality and always useful! Great price and fast shipping

    Read More
    Katrina F. March 14, 2016
  • great utensils
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, would order again!

    Read More
    handellamp February 13, 2016
  • Bambo Cooking utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    They are alot wider and bigger then the regular sets and they work better I love them they are the best.

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 January 11, 2016
  • Mrs.H Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift. Good craftsmanship. I would purchased again

    Read More
    RICHARD A. January 4, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so sturdy! I have used them quite a bit and they aren't stained at all. Love them.

    Read More
    kikkerjo December 29, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift , and I was tempted to keep them ! Nice and the recipient says they have held up extremely well !

    Read More
    shelbyone December 6, 2015
  • Badly made. Immediately gave me splinters.
    Verified Purchase

    Badly made. Immediately gave me splinters.

    Read More
    Hazel November 17, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some utensils that wouldn't scratch the finish on my pans and these work out great

    Read More
    Christa C. November 14, 2015
  • Really Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, extremely fast shipping! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Christina H. November 10, 2015
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    The real thing......I love them!!!

    Read More
    1lhill November 9, 2015
  • Em in MI
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I use them all the time.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links