Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 6-Piece Non-Stick Coating Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color beautil
    Verified Purchase

    however they are not cutting knives

    Read More
    Eileen c. September 16, 2016
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on the side of my cooktop, but that's about all they're good for-decoration. They don't cut well at all. Save your money!

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set but my son said they didn't stay sharp for very long. Guess I should have shelled out more money for a higher quality set.

    Read More
    janeyl June 10, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for prepping dinner I will recommend

    Read More
    Marian R. June 9, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    A quality product at a great price. It was delivered within a very short amount of time which is always appreciated during the holidays.

    Read More
    shmirl December 26, 2013
  • Fun and they cut well
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fun colors and, more importantly, that they cut well and sit nicely in your hand.

    Read More
    missostl December 11, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and inexpensive knife set that, because of its colors, are just a little bit different from the average knife block. Really happy with this product and the quality of the knives is excellent.

    Read More
    mrsvnyc February 26, 2013
  • Nice compact set!
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this purchase..wanted colofrul knife set to keep on counter but not overpower it..this fits the deal!

    Read More
    lmtld March 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam A. August 20, 2016