Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.79

At other retailer: $60.13

Save $22.34 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 18-bottle Stackable Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i liked it
    Verified Purchase

    but it was to big for the space i needed it for.

    Read More
    Bruce w G. July 24, 2017
  • Good wine storage
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rack to fit on top of the fridge so that the space above could be somewhat camouflaged. This wine rack fit the bill exactly and was delivered as promised on time and was easy to put together. We are very happy with the look and functionality of the rack and the price was right too! Cheers

    Read More
    Scrippsmater July 9, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack and am glad I got the bamboo version. The look is nice and it fits on the countertop nicely. It is a nice quality

    Read More
    Annette D. June 19, 2017
  • Very well-designed wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They love wine, but did not have a wine rack, so they were very pleased to get this one!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 14, 2017
  • Nice construction wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they stack perfectly :) Good quality and construction. I would recommend this item. Excellent delivery time and service. TY :))

    Read More
    woohashikiki April 26, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Nice quality. Can buy more to stack. Able to save my wine bags underneath. Holds normal size wines just perfectly. Doesn't hold the champagne, wider style bottles that well.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 14, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rack hide in the closet because felt like it was more a 'utility' rack. This rack is high quality, well constructed, strong and beautiful wood. It is beautiful enough to display your wine collection for company.

    Read More
    Karen P. January 28, 2017
  • What I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed a wine rack that I could stack and also take apart depending on how much wine I've got at the time. They stack very easily and are very sturdy. Just what I needed, and the price was good.

    Read More
    Beverly T. December 30, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The Oceanstar 18 bottle wine rack met my needs perfectly. It arrived on time and in good condition. It was easy to put together.....no screwdriver needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser763227 December 24, 2016
  • Marilyn Delcoure
    Verified Purchase

    this stackable wine rack was better than expected. The quality of construction was exceptional. It stands alone or stacks easily. A real space saver in the pantry. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser282832 November 12, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack! Makes the space look nicer.

    Read More
    OstkUser289182 June 30, 2016
  • Perfect addition to starting my wine room.
    Verified Purchase

    I keep adding these stackable wine racks as my wine room grows. The price is very affordable and they have a nice quality. I've re-ordered times and will continue to add.

    Read More
    Sheri B. April 27, 2016
  • Rack em' up!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. If I keep collecting wines I'll have to get another. Great purchase!

    Read More
    rachel68 April 25, 2016
  • shw
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed - bought six

    Read More
    Stephen W. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect size for inside our cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Love it! Stacked 2 sets (total of 4).

    Read More
    Laura s. March 18, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and functional.

    Read More
    Juan R. March 1, 2016
  • Easy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these and couldn't be happier. They assemble easily, seem sturdy, and look nice.

    Read More
    Celeste W. February 4, 2016
  • BMF01
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and fits into a long narrow space. Arrived quickly and shipped well.

    Read More
    BMF January 30, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Heavy. Sturdy and stable. Ordered two and stacked them. Excellent value

    Read More
    lexie December 24, 2015
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. We built a cubby above our refrigerator and it fits in perfectly!

    Read More
    goodiesnbargains December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links