Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 12-bottle Natural Bamboo Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like that I wish I had not to put it together but it's perfect thank you

    Read More
    mary s. March 7, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed and has a charm of its own when displayed with the wine on it.

    Read More
    Kevin N. January 15, 2017
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, a little flimsy, but works. Looks great. I would not use it if it was getting high volume use, but as a decorative wine holder just find.

    Read More
    Carol December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Bamboo utililization
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble. Not at all flimsy if small dot of good adhesive put into each of the slip together sections/joints.

    Read More
    aviator1usmc November 12, 2016
  • cute and grat for a small area
    Verified Purchase

    unusual shape and small enough to put just about anywhere in the kitchen

    Read More
    LAfromIL October 25, 2016
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It doesn't seem super sturdy to me, but so far I have 6 bottles of wine in it and it seems to be doing okay. Fits the area that I needed it to fit into.

    Read More
    OstkUser627237 October 13, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing a wine rack for a long time this was a good buy

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    it is very practical and compact. The assembling instructions were poor and I had to figure it out. A positive was the ilistingof every single tem in the package

    Read More
    marilyn L. February 27, 2016
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    While this looks pretty in the picture, it is not well-designed. The middle pieces do not stay in the slots and it is not secure. Some of the middle pieces seemed slightly warped, so even glueing them into place did not work to make it stable.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern look. Fits my counter . Love it.

    Read More
    maragarette January 4, 2016
  • A little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice but it is wobbly.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 11, 2015
  • wine rack did the job for me
    Verified Purchase

    The Oceanstar 12-bottle bamboo wine rack is made fairly well, just a bit wobbly until you fill it with some bottles. I was able to place 2 of these racks, side-by-side, in a wide, top cabinet... worked perfectly! I recommend this product as long as the buyer is able to store it in a cabinet. I would not suggest leaving these wine racks on the floor (they're not stable enough).

    Read More
    Donna N. November 6, 2015
  • unsatisfied customer in virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, not sturdy, not at all happy with the quality

    Read More
    OstkUser47672 September 8, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made item. I have it filled and sitting on the kitchen counter. I've received many compliments, and people want to know where I bought it. I say Overstock, of course!

    Read More
    meow327 July 22, 2015
  • medic45
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived on time and in excellent condition. the assembly was very easy and the bamboo fits nicely with the rest of the items in my kitchen. considering the purchase of a second so i can increase my wine stock.

    Read More
    OstkUser38031 July 7, 2015
  • Bamboo Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy and super easy to assemble, holds the bottles perfectly.

    Read More
    Jimmy L. July 3, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    A nice design and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jane S. June 8, 2015
  • perfect for a few bottles
    Verified Purchase

    for my bar, it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    wanda9 May 12, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't glue it together so it tends to wiggle apart.

    Read More
    Teri H. May 4, 2015
  • Nice minimalist wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my son. It holds half a case of wine (12 bottles) and takes up a very small space on the counter. He liked it because it was easy to assemble and is made out of bamboo. Aesthetically it is perfect.

    Read More
    subwo February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links