Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceana White China Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for a powder room as it is a perfect size for a smaller space and well designed.

    Read More
    grapat May 6, 2009
  • shell sink
    Verified Purchase

    Our sink arrived sooner than expected, and it was packaged carefully to avoid damage. It looks just as the photo on the website and I will definitely buy from overstock, in spite of the cheesy TV ads.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 22, 2007
  • SusanT
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Looks great.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our new guest bath remodel. Placed it on a blue-ish marble like counter over white wood grain cabinets and polished nickel faucet and door pulls. Clean and modern look.

    Read More
    Claudio J. June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful, but VERY LARGE in size!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful and will hopefully go well with my Seashell décor in my bath. However, it is WAY BIGGER of a sink than I expected!! If you have a small vanity, this might stick out a little. Also, the way the faucet will have to sit on top of the sink mount and the way the shell shape is open in the back, you will have to figure out how your plumbing hoses are not going to show in the back. I haven't installed mine yet so I am scared to see how this is going to go together. Either way, I will still use it, because the design is very cool.

    Read More
    babyseallvr October 10, 2014
  • Incorrectly advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the item was fine if it had been appropriately named. It is NOT a vessel sink. It is a wall mounted sink and yolu will see the faucet connections if you use it as a vessel. Just lost $$ in return shipping charges ;( My first and last purchase with Overstock I believe.

    Read More
    returning01 September 6, 2014
  • better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    looks great the size was a concern looks small in pictures but it was large and useable

    Read More
    danjcib February 25, 2014
  • Bigger than you think.
    Verified Purchase

    It sits quite nicely on the small vanity,and leaves room for a couple of items on the vanity. But the bowl is BIG. An unexpected bonus.

    Read More
    Lucy H. May 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert D. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links