Sale: $119.84

MSRP: $299.99

Save $180.15 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ocean Window Scene Extra Large Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seascape through cottage window
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the picture but wasn't as vivid as I was looking for. It kinda got washed out with the bolder colors in my sunroom. Looking for something with more of a splash of vivid colors. Maybe tropical birds.

    Read More
    Betty B. June 7, 2017
  • Mary Lou M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice print. The colors weren't as bright as I thought that would match a certain room so I moved it to another room and it looks fine.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. November 21, 2016
  • At the beach
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this painting for my son's bathroom and he loves it. He is very quiet yet he did comment on how it loves it.

    Read More
    joynlak October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful scenic picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is so beautiful! It gives you a relaxing view from a window of a calming lake.

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. September 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It fits on my wall perfecty. Service was great when the first time it can it was smash on one corner , it was replaced within 3 days. A+

    Read More
    Linda B. September 7, 2016
  • Renae
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our screened in front porch

    Read More
    OstkUser422740 August 23, 2016
  • Love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! It's beautiful and a great quality painting!

    Read More
    Brandy L. August 11, 2016
  • Want to keep staring at it
    Verified Purchase

    We brought this painting to go with our beach house themed room. Its great to wake up every morning and see this painting. Almost feel like walking into it! Only drawback is that its not real paint, appears to be a canvas print.

    Read More
    Namitha K. July 7, 2016
  • Ace
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong item / size shipped to me TWICE! I ordered this large canvas and received similar smaller size titled Jovan canvas. After two attempts I just kept smaller size as was same scene.

    Read More
    Freda E. July 3, 2016
  • Satisfied purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This print works wonderfully in the space I've chosen for it!!

    Read More
    Robin C. May 4, 2016
  • Sales Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Great Canvas Photo! Looks great in the office

    Read More
    OstkUser121747 April 25, 2016
  • Great picture for very large wall!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on large wall in my dining room. Very pretty. Thanks. Came very well wrapped, no damage and fast delivery.

    Read More
    AmyG G. March 8, 2016
  • Nice PIcture
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking for the perfect place to place it but I really like this painting

    Read More
    msbudgetballin March 7, 2016
  • Lovely Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I had the perfect place to put this and I love it!! Wonderful piece!

    Read More
    dana m h. January 6, 2016
  • Room with a view
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this on my bedroom wall, opposite my bed. It's the first thing I see in the morning so my day always starts with a lovely view. I think the sky is a bit more orange and purple than in the photo, but the color scheme works well in my bedroom which has a lot of white, gray, and purples. I have it hanging above a three shelf bookcase, and it is about 1 1/2 times wider than the bookcase.

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 26, 2015
  • Love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    I put it above my bed and it looks like you are looking out a window by the ocean.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 15, 2015
  • Great

    Came back and bought more in different sizes.

    Read More
    Omen October 24, 2015
  • Not Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay painting. I am not thrilled with the colors.

    Read More
    Joni E. August 31, 2015
  • Ocean Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment. It is not unique and looks kind of cheap - not at all what I expected. I wouldn't recommend this purchase at all.

    Read More
    Nancy B. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect for a large empty wall.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a big canvas picture for the laundry room that you enter from the garage to give you the theme of my décor. Looks great as you come in.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links