Today: $122.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obion Round Weathered Steel Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect accent for our notical themed theatre room!

    Read More
    Kelli C. July 20, 2017
  • Wonderful upscale nautical accent
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and solid with a great upscale look to our nautical décor. Nice size.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 18, 2017
  • Nice Mirror for a Beach Look
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked it more if it were the cream color. Mine is definitely golden in color. There is no off white or cream at all in the one I received.

    Read More
    OstkUser394050 February 4, 2017
  • Land Ho!
    Verified Purchase

    On the wall at our home on the water and reflects the ocean. I get compliments on it all the time and people ask me where I got it. Overstock is awesome!

    Read More
    j2deluca January 13, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Unique mirror for our Jack-n-Jill bathroom, got two of them

    Read More
    Joddi N. September 1, 2016
  • nautical accent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these to reflect our water view and they are stunning. They are larger than they appear on line. They are well made look alot more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    catn June 16, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted porthole mirrors but these were nicer, a bigger presence, and they'll be easier to clean. I love them, I have three, I get compliments every time we have company, they're fun!

    Read More
    classicde13 May 24, 2016
  • Nice Presence
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and perfect in our beach house. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Maria V. March 20, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these, to add a nautical, but light, feel to living room. Love them!

    Read More
    pata1234 March 20, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this. Perfect for a nautical themed living room above the fireplace, or above an entryway table. Unique and good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 14, 2016
  • Not Steel
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is made of wood with steel colored paint.

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 10, 2016
  • Lindy loo
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our house in Florida and it is perfect for the decor.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 6, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, it gives any room a coastal feel. I have it as you go up the stairs. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. January 13, 2016
  • Camilla3
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price. Looks expensive, sleek and contemporary, yet would hold it's own in a room with traditional decor.

    Read More
    camilla3 November 2, 2015
  • Amazing Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mirrors. A good quality mirror in a frame that is light and easy to hang. I bought two for my bedroom and just got them hung. Depending on where you stand they look gold, silver or white. They are indeed gold though. I can't imagine any color scheme they wouldn't fit right into.

    Read More
    ann9711 September 19, 2015
  • Obion Round Weathered Steel Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is the color pictured and the top quality. Because it was for our lake condo, it was the perfect combination of nautical theme and elegance.

    Read More
    redlynn53 August 26, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in our bathroom. It definitely adds a beachy look. It was easy to hang, and it fit perfectly over our bathroom sink. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. August 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror for a smaller space.

    Read More
    Kim1 V. August 20, 2015
  • great beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    but have no idea where to put it yet

    Read More
    guzm2 August 11, 2015
  • Meg's Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking; good quality; Silver metallic color is cloudy effect. Size is perfect for hall, bathroom, bedroom.

    Read More
    MEG July 5, 2015
Sponsored Links