Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oakrige Corner TV Stand with 6 Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the finish!
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of washed oak real wood. Easy to put together , the right height for my viewing pleasure!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 28, 2016
  • Lived up to promise
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly instructions were clear and it was a one-person project for me. Most important....wife is happy with it.

    Read More
    toolchaser February 25, 2014
  • Good fpr the price
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a pretty decent product, and once I painted it white (3 coats) it's just perfect for the price. Not too shoddy, I didn't expect it to be pre-defined with a wood grain covering, thought it was just bare wood, so harder to paint. The back is your standard thin makeshift material, but it is ok for a basic tv corner stand. If it had a front, it would cost more, but I will have to make one to fit with some glass to muscle it up a bit. It is a very sturdy piece of furniture, heavy too.

    Read More
    charmur12001 October 18, 2013
  • Oakrige Corner TV Stand

    Excellent value for the money. Very well made and sturdy. Assembly instructions graphically thorough and easy to read and follow. The only tool you really need is a phillips' screwdriver. There are a lot of pieces to assemble but it is worth the effort and with a little patience it goes together smoothly. For the price, GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    wrnotto April 15, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be a very nice TV stand. I am getting ready to move, so I have not put my TV on it or positioned it in a specific room. It's just a nice sturdy piece of furniture. I didn't want anything too flashy and I did want something that would fit in with any decor. It said you need two people to put it together but I did it all by myself and I'm a 58 yr. old woman who never puts this sort of thing together! Very proud of myself. The instructions were hard to follow and didn't always make sense but once you get going, it's just common sense. I put all the different screws, sockets, etc. in little bowls so they could be found and reached easily and would not get mixed up. I think that made it a whole lot easier.

    Read More
    fabricprints January 7, 2013
  • Strong & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This corner unit was much better than expected for the price. It's natural wood grain and color really blend into any decor. I love that the back panels are not cardboard, but thin wood. This is a really nice TV stand for the price.

    Read More
    homer49 November 27, 2012
  • Not real wood!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that I asked if this item could be stained or painted and was told that yes it could. I could probably paint it but staining is out of the question since it has the laminated stuff over the pressed wood product. :-(

    Read More
    teachu November 6, 2012
  • Nice TV Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely need 2 people to assemble. Seems to be pretty sturdy, more so than some products that you have to put together. I thought the product was lighter in color than it was. I am satisfied with the quality!

    Read More
    sweetlanee September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links