Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Wood Coat Rack Hanger/ Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last a year before it started cracking and breaking from normal use. It has since completely fallen apart and had to be trashed. Disappointed, because it's a nice-looking piece for the price when you first assemble it.

    Read More
    Mike E. April 29, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It gets way too much use.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. January 28, 2016
  • Very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked this. It is sturdy and well balanced on the carpet. You put a number of coats, etc, on it and it stays balanced.

    Read More
    cristie40 January 18, 2016
  • Wonderful stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I did to it was put glass banana boats in the umbrella holes- great for candy treats for grandkids.

    Read More
    R R. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect for space
    Verified Purchase

    The swivel helps out in small areas. Great price

    Read More
    Shawn G. November 24, 2015
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    When I finished putting this hat rack together I noticed the top part was ver shaky. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    gdoyle4 June 14, 2014
  • Great coat rack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Added features make this coat rack a great deal. The umbrella stand is useful and makes the rack more sturdy. The top hooks swivel and the small hooks are useful for the kids jackets.

    Read More
    nychris88 June 5, 2013
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was doubtful when I ordered this but when I put it together it was very sturdy.

    Read More
    blem45 May 8, 2013
  • Positive Review--Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and not wobbly when finished. Do not have umbrellas in winter, but, walking sticks fit perfectly

    Read More
    snowboound April 16, 2013
  • oak wood coat rack hanger/umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack arrived in excellent condition. When I saw that the outside package was slightly damaged (during shipping I would suppose), I feared the worst. But it arrived in excellent condition. I had no problems with putting it together--all the holes were drilled perfectly and lined up with the pegs perfectly. The rack is beautiful and fits in with my other furniture. Good quality wood, good looking rack. I really like it. I would buy from this manufacturer again. . We are making good use of it. Thank you.

    Read More
    shihtzuhappy March 17, 2013
  • understated beauty
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the unbrilla stand assenbled it looked better than I expected. I have had a complemtne from a friend.

    Read More
    bjs1161 March 7, 2013
  • Color totally off
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product 5 stars except for one huge thing- the color is completely opposite from what they have in the picture! I was expecting some shade of cherry (to match my dark wood/dark cherry wood in the rest of my living room) and instead it is an orange color. No exxhageration here- the orange color just makes the whole thing look terribly fake / cheap. Its too bad- if the color were darker or at least somewhat close to what is pictured, it would be great.

    Read More
    mom44444 January 23, 2013
  • Nice stand as mentioned.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice usefull product as we wanted and good price easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rjargad December 20, 2012
  • hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is just what I needed, but the quality isn't quite as good as I'd hoped for. Also the fact that a piece is missing and I'm unable to attach one of the "arms" is distressing. I am using it as it is, but I'm not happy.

    Read More
    pkid54 November 12, 2012
  • The coat rack I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of coat rack for many years. This is exactly what I wanted, it was inexpensive, good quality and fits in the space intended in our office. It does not tip over, it holds heavy weight jackets, coats, etc., very well. And the umbrella stand is perfect; I can finally put all umbrellas in one location.

    Read More
    mgthayne September 26, 2012
  • As expected except color
    Verified Purchase

    If you just need a functional, sturdy coat rack this does the job. Beware of the color - it is caramel colored not cherry like in the photo. Assembly is easy.

    Read More
    nikeg April 9, 2012
  • Great rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat rack. It was very easy to put together and it looks better in person than on the site. The color blends in well with my foyer floor color and the bench that I have there. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    floatingonacloud March 28, 2012
  • functional, attractive, but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive coat rack/stand, plenty of room for six coats and three umbrellas, smoothly swivels 360 degrees, but it tends to lean

    Read More
    jimmydc March 9, 2012
  • Futon is very nice- don't like the white threading
    Verified Purchase

    Futon is really nice but why would someone use white threading for a brownish futon? I am using it in our at home office so it doesn't matter but somoene else probably woud not like the white threads. They are very notcable.

    Read More
    budsis0192 March 3, 2012
  • very satisfied with the coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    every thing i have ever purchased from overstock.com has met my expections.

    Read More
    buffy666 January 18, 2012