Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    shemmo December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and eal wood!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and my wife was thrilled with it. i bought it for her to store her ear rings in and she can also store her necklaces. matches our furniture very well

    Read More
    rmftsill January 3, 2014
  • Jewelry chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an attractive oak jewelry chest. I am most pleased with this product. Right size, good quality wood, and all over attractive piece of funiture. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    annaht December 22, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase, was exactly as described. Good quality

    Read More
    bmeylor12 December 3, 2013
  • Lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small nightstand in a small bedroom, and this is pretty and perfect. It is beautiful solid oak, not the cheap wood that most things are made of these days. The drawers are lined with very nice green felt, the pulls on the drawers and doors are very pretty. The two on the doors are gold lions, very nice! It only sticks out 9" from the wall, yet it has 5 drawers for small things. The lid has a mirror on the underside. The Queen-Anne-style legs are another stylish touch. Don't pull too hard on the top "drawer" because it's not a drawer, it's the front of the inner jewelry box accessed from the top. Took me a couple of minutes to realize that. It also comes with a kit to strap it to the wall. I really am enjoying using this.

    Read More
    campanula October 4, 2013
  • Oak Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother-in-law for mother's day. She loved it. Wish I had one for myself.

    Read More
    virginiamanning May 28, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This made my wife very happy on mothers day. Its made out og real wood. Its a honey oak color with a gloss finish. You have to screw on the lid and legs. Its a very good value.

    Read More
    craigary May 25, 2013
  • Oak Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took about 15 minutes: attached 3 legs and lid after unpacking and reviewing all contents within box. This is a decent product for the small amount of money paid. The only thing that would have been nice to see addeed is urethane sliders for the drawers to slide in and out on.

    Read More
    69Chevymine February 4, 2013
  • oak jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas present for my wife - she loves it! Solidly put together and roomy

    Read More
    timdman January 12, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Doors did not line up and would not close properly and product was not stable

    Read More
    lh22 January 3, 2013
  • Quality without the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a Jewelry Armoire and finally decided on this one. When I opened the box, it was in perfect condition, and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sdimuro December 26, 2012
  • Nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money. Finish was a little off on one leg but was in the rear and not noticable.

    Read More
    copperdave63 August 27, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase

    This is a great jewelry armoire. Lots of storage and very sturdy. I really love the finish and the style. What a great value.

    Read More
    shopalot11 December 29, 2011
  • Great Product

    This is an extremely well built jewelry armoire. I am so pleased with the quality and it's style. The drawers have felt in them and the wood grain is gorgeous. Great price.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 November 26, 2011