Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $339.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Hills 7-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greta quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was definitely intense to put it together but if you can make sure that you have two people working on it, it is a lot easier. The direction and labeling makes the job easier and the end product is better than I expected.

    Read More
    ajanewebb1 February 23, 2013
  • Oak Hills 7 drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    If you have 4 hours of extra time for assembling this chest and are an excellent mechanic -- go for it ! Otherwise, spend the same amount of money at a furniture store and have a piece delivered to you already assembled. This piece should not be sold anywhere.

    Read More
    fritzy6 January 9, 2013
  • Oak Hills Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived scratched and damaged. Also looked like someone else had tried to put it together....screw was still in a piece of the wood and broke. Not very happy with it at all, poor construction. I wasn't expecting quality furniture, but was expecting it to be new and not damaged. Very unhappy with this, hopefully sending it back will be as easy and not have to pay for the shipping to return damaged and used item.

    Read More
    charlene1003 December 28, 2010
  • Only if you cant afford more
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good from about 8 feet away, once one gets up close the actual quality comes out. Tolerances between drawers are not even close to equal. I half expected this only paying 250 bucks for it. It was fairly easy to put together, the directions were not great but it was fairly intuitive. A big downer for me, was the actual size of the drawers, not deep at all. If the main drawers hold 10 t-shirts i'd be surprised. Weighs a ton, if you have stairs i'd look for something else

    Read More
    jrs12002 December 7, 2010
  • Oak Hills 7-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really cheap looking and the instructions are not adequate for all the pieces that come in the box. Not to mention the item had scratches on several pieces. I would not recommend anyone buy this item unless you like cheap looking chest.

    Read More
    islandgirl44 September 15, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly as I expected. It was fairly easy to put together. Instructions were a litle hard to read but when you get started it's a breeze. It's a little fragile since it's the chip-board or similar material but looks very nice and works great! Drawers work smoothly and fit nicely. I would reccomend this to others.

    Read More
    shadows2001 January 28, 2010
  • Oak Hills 7-dr Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Assembly easy, although the instructions were meager. I just had to think. Requires two Phillips screwdrivers, a #2 and a #3 (large). Because of the many parts, It took about four hours to assemble. Be sure to complete the last instruction, inserting the plastic wedges to prevent wobble. I like the ball-bearing drawer slides!

    Read More
    tedabq October 3, 2009
  • Good Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and tall dressers, more than enough room to hold all your clothes. The only real problem I had with them is that they sometimes did not line up when I was putting the drawers together and would have to the drawer apart and start over. Also they are made out of very sturdy pressed wood. I actually knocked part of the side out becuase it would not go in the way I wanted. I just fixed it with some wall putty. Overall I love it!

    Read More
    armywife52304 April 2, 2009
Sponsored Links