Today $342.99

At other retailer: $451.99

Save $109.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Hill Distressed Oak Bakers Rack by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Bakers Rack is so much nicer than the picture. It took me an hour to put together and the wood shelf's and drawers look like very expensive wood. this was a 5 star buy for sure.

    Read More
    Yvonne January 15, 2018
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack is a sturdy piece. It was very easy to put together. My husband & I love it. We sit our microwave on it. One of the drawers is even our junk drawer in the kitchen. A very beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Darlene S. January 15, 2018
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled. As pictured nice space on shelves

    Read More
    Dianne B. January 6, 2018
  • Solid piece - looks great in kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my Mom's kitchen because of lack of space. My husband was able to put it together easily. Looks and feels sturdy. Drawers slide pretty easily. All in all a very nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    Alease H. January 4, 2018
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have been looking for over a year for a bakers rack/ hutch to fit in a particular spot. This was perfect. Arrived quickly, in good condition and easy to assemble. My first purchase from overstock and was very satisfied.

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 1, 2018
  • Beautiful bakers rack and drawers
    Verified Purchase

    love it, fits perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1598587 December 7, 2017
  • Very nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and looks great. We have moved since purchasing and found a new place for it several times. This piece of furniture is still going strong and looks great after all the moving around. I have had this bakers rack for seven (7) years, I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mmw9913 December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my bread maker and mixer. Not happy with small insect holes on the buffet and shelves.

    Read More
    Shirley A. December 1, 2017
  • Cute piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you love a country kitchen, this baker's rack is for you! I love it. The bonus is the ample storage space. Elegant looking too. The wood is also not too light.

    Read More
    luvsmydoggie November 21, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband assembled this in an hour, without cursing. Angles are square, and no wobbling on our tile floor. The 2 packages arrived on time. The one with the drawer unit had torn cardboard packaging but no mars noted on any surfaces. I'm so happy we bought this rack.

    Read More
    Mary E. B. October 23, 2017
  • Waited a year...
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much, recieved quickly, as described, will be attractively useful.

    Read More
    Mary K. October 4, 2017
  • Beautifl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack is beautiful and easy to assemble. It is very heavy and much of it is already put together. It is beautiful and I have had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    memc4 September 2, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service at overstocked was so generous and listened I hadn't purchased prior on overstock but after my first experience I will do more shopping and tell others to do also They have an awesome team and I couldn't been more pleased with the service and they were so patient and that's hard to find nowadays in any customer service Kudos to the customer service team at overstock🤗🤗🤗👍!!

    Read More
    diane c. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition To Any Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well built and very nice baker's rack. Adds a great rustic touch to the kitchen. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kidz August 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy with my bakers rack. I purchased this for a TV stand for my bedroom TV. I needed a tall rack & this is working perfect. I did not put the top shelf on as the flat screen TV fits perfectly on the shelf.

    Read More
    Mary M. L. August 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very sturdy. Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Kristine G. July 17, 2017
  • delivered damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    so disappointed, I was so excited to get this piece. After opening the entire box, the upper right corner of the wood part is severely crushed. Unfortunately, the box was destroyed in the opening of the box. I'm going to keep the piece, but I can not give overstock a good review. This piece had to be hit quite hard even the protective wood panel was damaged. there was no visible damage to the outside of the box. Susan D

    Read More
    Susan D. July 11, 2017
  • Anonymous happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this and am SO VERY glad I got it when it was on Clearance sale ! Otherwise I would have kept looking because I need to watch my spend $! The sale and item were /are perfect for my needs and wanted, fitting perfect toy where I use it, functional and beautiful in my opinion too !

    Read More
    OstkUser149273 April 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my kitchen for my cat's food, I have a dog and needed to keep their food off the floor. It looks super nice and even matches the wood in my dining set. It is good quality. Does need 2 people to fully assemble.

    Read More
    Deana L. March 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together... no problems

    Read More
    Betty M. January 27, 2017