Sale: $278.09

At other retailer: $428.49

Save $150.40 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Hill Distressed Oak Bakers Rack by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very sturdy. Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Kristine G. July 17, 2017
  • delivered damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    so disappointed, I was so excited to get this piece. After opening the entire box, the upper right corner of the wood part is severely crushed. Unfortunately, the box was destroyed in the opening of the box. I'm going to keep the piece, but I can not give overstock a good review. This piece had to be hit quite hard even the protective wood panel was damaged. there was no visible damage to the outside of the box. Susan D

    Read More
    Susan D. July 11, 2017
  • Anonymous happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this and am SO VERY glad I got it when it was on Clearance sale ! Otherwise I would have kept looking because I need to watch my spend $! The sale and item were /are perfect for my needs and wanted, fitting perfect toy where I use it, functional and beautiful in my opinion too !

    Read More
    OstkUser149273 April 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my kitchen for my cat's food, I have a dog and needed to keep their food off the floor. It looks super nice and even matches the wood in my dining set. It is good quality. Does need 2 people to fully assemble.

    Read More
    Deana L. March 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together... no problems

    Read More
    Betty M. January 27, 2017
  • This rack rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great rack. It is just as it looks in the picture. Very pleased and would recommend. All draws rolls great, was easy to assemble and not so heacy I could not move alone... I love it!

    Read More
    ltcreate January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful & Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks just as beautiful in person. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions. Also, it is very well-made and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser692780 January 2, 2017
  • MrsZ7
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this unit for a few years now and it is very functional. Looks good in kitchen area or dining room if it's casual. Very sturdy, very heavy. Don't want to move it after you have placed it.

    Read More
    pamzajicek October 22, 2016
  • Heavy, sturdy and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bakers rack! A nice medium oak color. Our table is a little lighter but I don't care as this is very pretty in our kitchen and brings a little contrast. Picture makes this piece look huge but it is really not, just about 3 feet wide and the depth is just enough for our microwave. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    patrick b. October 22, 2016
  • As easy as Pie
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, well made and stunning!!

    Read More
    Leslie G. October 19, 2016
  • Damaged upon delivery but looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The item came damaged in two ways. A corner was scratched and bruised with the pressboard coming through. Fortunately it is most hidden by the upper rack. The guide for the bottom drawer was off. Holes were stripped so had to use larger screws to reinstall and the guide fits drawer poorly so cannot really use the drawer. Would not go through hassle of returning and piece looks great.

    Read More
    Margie B. October 4, 2016
  • Fish
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, and quality. will be ordering another one.

    Read More
    Francis G. September 19, 2016
  • Not really distressed looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to look distressed but has a shinny finish. Also, the drawers don't open & close easily. It's ok for the price though.

    Read More
    nolashopper August 25, 2016
  • Baker's Hutch or Dog Utility Cabinet?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Derek, my dog, loves it too because he can see all his stuff and whine about wanting the smelly treats that I don't want to keep in my pantry. The top part screws onto the bottom drawer unit with 2 L-brackets for added stability. I did unscrew and replace the handles with some of my own; easy peasy. A winning piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Courtney D. August 11, 2016
  • Cheaply made - some oak veneer
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks good - but it certainly isn't an heirloom piece. There is only some oak veneer in the construction the rest is a laminated paper product which is easily damaged by rough handling. It arrived damaged but fortunately my husband was able to glue it back together so it suits the purpose as shelves for my "dust collectors".

    Read More
    Therese A. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Provides great display space as well as additional drawer storage.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2016
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Solid wood, heavy gauge iron, easy and quick assembly, a quality find!

    Read More
    ceetak June 20, 2016
  • love this bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    love my new bakers rack! Its an excellent addition to my home

    Read More
    kldtea June 10, 2016
  • Very happy with finished product!
    Verified Purchase

    But no pre-drilled holes made assembly difficult.

    Read More
    sharonas May 28, 2016
  • Queen Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links