Today: $80.13
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leanning Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Somewhat difficult to put together, but worth it.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 21, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly flimsy, kept falling. We ended up trashing it.

    Read More
    zhsalganik May 21, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in the finish that is hard to find.

    Read More
    OstkUser44769 May 3, 2017
  • Sleek but not the sturdiest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great, moved with it once, but I don't think it will survive another move. The bottom leg keeps falling off and the connecting area is loosening up. Overall good bargain by for some temporary storage.

    Read More
    Kristen C. April 13, 2017
  • Excellent and solid shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed limited shelf space for my guest room for books and other items for overnight visitors. This was perfect and it was a solid, well built piece. You do have to put it together yourself and directions were a bit confusing at best. You really need another person to help or you can become frustrated in a hurry.

    Read More
    OstkUser982690 March 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hold my collection of ceramic frogs. I have looked at others in stores and they were either poorly constructed or too expensive. This ladder shelf is very well made and the right price. Exactly as it is described on line or maybe even better when it arrived. My frogs look great on this

    Read More
    OstkUser398138 August 25, 2016
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my bedroom. The piece fit perfectly on the wall where I placed it and my husband remarked that it actually looked like it was made for that spot. My furniture in the room is oak and I am a person that is very particular about things matching. I was very pleased that it matched so well. The quality was much better than I expected and again I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    Marianne Basile July 29, 2016
  • Fabulous piece for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom. It holds a lot and looks great! I really love this piece.

    Read More
    Tessa S. July 24, 2016
  • Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Ladder was damage a little on side.l will keep it.looks OK ,not a bad I team could be better

    Read More
    Tracy K. July 24, 2016
  • Mmechair
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit tricky to assemble, to level the shelves. Looks very good assembled.

    Read More
    Mmechair July 5, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched my furniture and when assembled, sturdy. The instructions were a bit to figure out, however when I tweaked them to make more sense to me and I assembled the item myself, it worked out great. Happy I purchased this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser250940 June 24, 2016
  • jean
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It fits perfectly, the color is perfect. I've been looking for months and finally found this perfect shelf. thank you.

    Read More
    Jean T. June 20, 2016
  • Nice space
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough but big enough to hold things close to you heart.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 18, 2016
  • Well made ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item. The color was not a factor. Well made and easy to assemble. I did it myself without any difficulty. Took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Philip V. May 26, 2016
  • Classy Looking Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bookshelves to replace some older ones I'd had for years. They are very attractive and seem sturdy. I wish they were a bit more sturdy but they seem to be holding all my books well. I would suggest having someone help you put them together, especially the last screws. But - I did manage to do one all alone.

    Read More
    Jenny P. May 7, 2016
  • Castle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shelf units for my craft room. They were easy to put together and I acan put boxes or equipment where they are easily displayed and easy to find. I found them to be a good choice for a small room that needs to stay organized.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. May 3, 2016
  • These are great bookcases....true color to the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these bookcases. the color is warm golden oak. Not as easy to assemble as I'd hoped but doable with 2 people or 1 person who really knows what they are doing.

    Read More
    happyinsavannah March 1, 2016
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality made product that is wood not the typical cheaply make products that you usually find on today's market. It is also a very fair price for what you get.

    Read More
    Robert L. February 28, 2016
  • met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived within 2 days and was exactly what I expected. I was able to put it together alone with not too much trouble. I'm happy!

    Read More
    Chloe S. February 26, 2016
  • little space on the shelves
    Verified Purchase

    hard to put together .too much time

    Read More
    Catherine J. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links