Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Five-tier 3-piece Leaning Ladder Shelf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Same, same, but different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I picked this items because the specs and shape closely mirrored another much more expensive piece that I was look at on West Elm. This was sort of a pain to put together considering the profile is pretty simple. The drill holes did not line up and I had to request replacement parts. Customer Service was wonderful at addressing this request. Once set up, the shelves look nice. It can't hold too much weight though so we have a few books and decorative items on it for now.

    Read More
    bigGIRLnow May 3, 2017
  • legend
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, color is very accurate, and overall sturdy.

    Read More
    Lawrence  G. April 20, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest shelves ever, these are obviously meant for a mix of decorative items and books. I'm very happy with the color of the wood, although it does vary a bit piece-to-piece.

    Read More
    Estuardo R. February 22, 2017
  • poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am just disappointed with the quality, looks way nicer on the picture

    Read More
    fletch September 9, 2016
  • Great set at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in great shape and were fairly easy to put together, provided you pay attention to what you're doing. My husband and I put all 3 together in probably under an hour or so (one mishap with the first set, which was quickly amended). We've had them for about a month now and we're very pleased with them. They look a lot more expensive than what you pay for them, and the style blends in with a lot of the mid-century aesthetic we were going for in our home. The shelves are pretty sturdy and hold quite a lot of books and knick-knacks. Considering how much they hold, the footprint is relatively small, so these shelves are definitely a good buy for smaller spaces. We put ours into a small nook and there's still plenty of room for a record player table and walking space. The only minor downside is that we couldn't get them to be perfectly flush with each other, even after taking out those lil wooden stoppers that cover the screw holes. It might just be that we have these placed on carpet and that's inherently going to be more uneven than a hard surface. But the discrepancy is hardly noticeable, so that doesn't detract from the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Xian February 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just put these together yesterday. They match my table perfectly. Went together easy enough. Had. All parts. They look very classy.

    Read More
    Melody D. January 17, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult. Things didn't line up perfectly. Color was more "orange" than as expected / described. Still, good value for the price.

    Read More
    Marta G. December 28, 2015
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    these were pretty easy to put together and the color is nice. good shelf

    Read More
    Becky M. December 20, 2015
  • sucks
    Verified Purchase

    had to wood glue the 2 pieces together to unstable should have made the sides all one piece

    Read More
    Phillip A. January 21, 2015
  • ddr
    Verified Purchase

    Sloved my storage problem in my office and yet everything is at my fingertips

    Read More
    Donald R. January 20, 2015
  • Good value, great looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    On the plus side these leaning shelves are really classy looking in a room and pretty solid. On the down side be prepared for at least 2 1/2 hours to put these 3 together. The challenge is that the cam lock holes in each tier are drilled too deep...so you need to carefully position them and then put the bolt in with an Allen wrench. Again, I love them...but assemble was grueling.

    Read More
    ken4656 August 18, 2014
  • Great bookcase. Takes two to build but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a couple of us to build the bookcase, but once one section was built, it went fairly quickly. Looks lovely, definitely has a redish hue to it.

    Read More
    jhejza February 18, 2014
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the product was delivered very quickly, at least 3-4 days before expected.

    Read More
    irishladyliz23 March 29, 2012
  • Nice shelver, but horrible color.
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are easy to put together and look nice, but I would recommend buying a color other than oak. These are a fake orange color. They;'re too heavy to send back, so I think I'll paint them.

    Read More
    kdoc2229 October 20, 2011
  • Best shelves for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These ladder shelves are beautiful and functional. They are easy to put together and work with any decor. Definitely a good value!

    Read More
    talmom May 11, 2011
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I found these on Overstock! Easy to assemble, great price, sturdy, and best of all they look amazing!

    Read More
    michelle6057 February 12, 2011
Sponsored Links