Today: $171.99

Similar item price: $301.99

Save $130.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Five-tier 2-piece Leaning Ladder Shelf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of screws!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you do not enjoy putting things together then you should buy at a local store. I like constructing things so this was enjoyable for me, the only issue was it had a wrong part on one of the ladders had to wait for a replacemet. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser648445 June 18, 2017
  • Great Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, and sturdy. Was the best price out there too!

    Read More
    mumsiegirl March 3, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 piece leaning ladder shelf set looks really great. Sturdy construction. Color is great. A little time consuming to put together but well worth it

    Read More
    Celeste S. February 20, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 20, 2015
  • Great product, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of these to line a wall and they're great. They look very nice, are sturdy and were easy to put together. They're nicer than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    chaynes92 July 9, 2013
  • Ladder shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are finally up! We had to have the legs (parts I and J) resent since the holes drilled in the parts did not align with the shelves holes were drilled opposite Phoned in and Overstock had parts shipped out right away Great customer service!

    Read More
    gallafam09 July 3, 2013
  • Good when it's finally put together
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought 2 of these shelves but in a different color. They are from the same company. The Oak color is painted to look oak. It has a slight orange tinge to it, mainly on the shelves. The putting together the pieces is difficult. Two people need to do it. While screwing the shelves to the frames, a couple of the metal pieces became stripped. This will require calling the company to have them ship replacement parts (there is a 1-800 # for this purpose). Luckily, I had another shelf that I hadn't yet put together, so I used the pieces from that set. I have put a lot of books on the shelves and they hold the weight well. All in all I am satisfied with this product. 3 1/2 stars.

    Read More
    ncherani June 8, 2013
  • Five tier 2 piece Leaning Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    2nd set to be sent back, very sad.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    con10der23 May 25, 2013
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these leaning ladder shelves and I love them. They were easy to assemble and look beautiful. I recommend this product wholeheartedly.

    Read More
    happyvase January 20, 2013
  • Not completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The item isn't as sturdy as I had hoped for and the quality control before shipment was poor.

    Read More
    dlucas15221 January 18, 2013
  • Great purchase -- exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase. I got exactly what I thought I was buying -- from color to construction to quality. To make assembly easier, have your drill charged and screw bits available -- saves a good deal of time. I was also impressed with how well the product came packaged -- the styrofoam kept it from any damage. That said, beware where you unpack it -- styrofoam will static charge and stick everywhere!

    Read More
    marketingguru13 May 27, 2012
  • Attractive unit with nice wood
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are just what I needed to take up large wall space. We did not use the included strap-like pieces to hold it to the wall, we used wall screws into studs. Although it seems steady against the wall, the straps didn't seem like they would do the job of holding it steady if the unit ot bumped.

    Read More
    wiardse April 18, 2012
  • Ladder shelf set
    Verified Purchase

    Said it required 2 people but went together quick by myself. I am very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    catlinn April 4, 2012
  • Love bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these bookshelves. They hold many sizes of books, and yet the open-back keeps it from overwhelming the room. Very airy, yet sturdy.

    Read More
    tumblewind October 25, 2011
  • Just what the Doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Im always leary about buying things on the internet. Especially when you need to send it back. Im totally impressed with these shelves. It took me 40 minutes to put the first one together. The second one was about the same. The quality is great. One tip , when you have them all together, and in place, take a small (6") level and level all the shelves. They will move just enough to level out. I love em. Good luck... K.XXXXX Naples Fl.

    Read More
    kalalaman September 24, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to put on both sides of my oak trimmed fireplace. Now have all my picture of grandkids and family on display. Warmed up my room nicely. Great Price as well and very easy to put together LOVE THEM

    Read More
    sylvia0116 September 21, 2011
  • Loved these! Look Wonderful in my home!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for ladder shelves for quite some time. These were not only the perfect color, but the size was great also! They were well made and i just love them!

    Read More
    bodacious51 September 20, 2011
  • decieving color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the shelves are great. However, be careful, they are darker in person that they appear on the site.

    Read More
    jb1981 July 13, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. I love everything about them, the color, the style, the material and workmanship! They look great in my bedroom and although my family wasn't too sure about them when I described them, once they saw them, they all agreed that they make my room look bigger and neater! My mom is going to order one soon :)

    Read More
    jennyc724 June 29, 2011
  • Great ladder shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite sure what to expect when I bought this set, but I love them! Well packaged and well made. Solid wood with a golden oak color just as shown in the picture. Also, very easy to assemble. I highly recommend these shelves if your after something simple yet attractive.

    Read More
    icebaby99 April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links