Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Does the job.

    Read More
    Larry H. November 20, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this coat rack to use in our bedroom to hang our robes on. It is well made and sturdy. Very easy to put together. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    rmduncan64 October 26, 2017
  • Good coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    As described and does what it should.

    Read More
    ak44 May 7, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. So far it has been able to support every coat/jacket that I've hung. It also looks nice

    Read More
    Gisele S. April 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiancé. He instantly hangs his jackets up when he walks through the door. Mission accomplished.

    Read More
    Amee L. March 29, 2017
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice piece. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 14, 2017
  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I'd suggest you buy a beefier coat rack. It tips over quite a bit.

    Read More
    jede February 25, 2016
  • Nice little oak coat rack...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a coat rack to hang my coat, hat and gloves so they would be readily available when I needed to take pets out....serves the purpose perfectly...Sturdy enough for two coats, two hats and my mittens :-)

    Read More
    jayfay February 17, 2016
  • Charles J
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly to the one that we replaced

    Read More
    Charles J. December 14, 2015
  • Don't put more than 3 coats on it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice looking but not sturdy. I guess that's why the price is great... I purchased 2 and one fell apart :(

    Read More
    Mekaila A. November 17, 2015
  • Edwinj
    Verified Purchase

    Quite disappointing,broke after a couple of months, not very strong!

    Read More
    edwinj August 26, 2015
  • Debra J
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product and when it arrived it was very flimsy and the bottom of the center post was cracked, had to return it.

    Read More
    Debra J. June 18, 2015
  • Perfect addition to my studio!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of purses and needed something to help organize them without taking too much space. This was better than i expected. The color in the photo looks a little orange but the product arrived in a nice wood brown. I was able to assemble within 5 minutes and my purses never looked better.

    Read More
    Norrie M. June 9, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Now there is a place for our jackets, instead of the chairs.

    Read More
    dawn o. May 28, 2015
  • Mrs. C.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. It kept tipping over. Put in a corner & it'll be fine.

    Read More
    satisfieddaycare April 20, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Clean. High Sheen finish. GREAT quality. Easy assembly. Looks great. Great buy for the money. Would buy again in a heart beat. Came fast. Definate recomend.

    Read More
    Ananda K. February 19, 2015
  • BIG Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, a bit larger than I expected. Top rotates, don't know if I like that. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    drdonfromdenver December 16, 2014
  • Oak Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend it for light duty. Not built to hold a number of heavy coats.

    Read More
    indianjake August 12, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Does the job I wanted it for. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    clancy218 July 21, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These things are EXPENSIVE! This one is good for the price, easy to put together, and light weight. Keep it at the office.

    Read More
    bigdaddybdub February 24, 2014