Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat rack, a bargain. and it arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    stringbean13 January 8, 2013
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coat rack for my brother for Christmas, he opened it and put it up right away. The color and design are beautiful and it hold up very well. I am very pleased with this coat rack and have already told 3 of my friends about it (which they plan to order). 5 out of 5 for this product!! :)

    Read More
    folqueen09 December 26, 2012
  • Looks good, seems sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack comes in pieces that you can easily screw together, no tools required. It looks good and it currently holding about 5 jackets. I would recommend this coat rack at this good price.

    Read More
    cagseg March 27, 2013
  • Nice little oak coat rack...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a coat rack to hang my coat, hat and gloves so they would be readily available when I needed to take pets out....serves the purpose perfectly...Sturdy enough for two coats, two hats and my mittens :-)

    Read More
    jayfay February 17, 2016
  • Inexpensive and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coat tree for my new apartment, and I didn't have a lot of money to spend. I found this one, and I didn't really love the orange color too much, but thought I'd try it anyway because it was so inexpensive (and I figured it would be covered with coats anyways). However, when it came, I was pleasantly surprised! In real life, it is a beautiful oak wood - not orange or bright like the picture suggests. Assembly was extremely easy. My only complaint is that the top section is a bit loose - it tends to spin a little when you take coats on and off. But other than that, it's a great buy! It looks beautiful, does the job, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    benji224 February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    These coat hangers are great. I left off the last pole and made them about 4-5 ft tall. Put one in every bedroom to hang clothes on instead of the floor. Works great

    Read More
    rigalatvia February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I liked the coat rack a lot. It’s cheap but with quality.

    Read More
    Elisa M. May 14, 2018
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is really nice. I t was extremely easy to assemble and good quality. I bought this for my son who wanted to use it in his dorm room for jackets,hats, and whatever. He loves it. It takes up very little space and is sturdy enough to hold coats when friends come to visit him. Great buy!

    Read More
    ghstgrl59 January 30, 2014
  • Cheap coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    We put it together and stood it upright. At that time the wood holding 2 of the legs splintered and broke off. Go for a one a little more expensive that's better quality.

    Read More
    naomi295 February 22, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Clean. High Sheen finish. GREAT quality. Easy assembly. Looks great. Great buy for the money. Would buy again in a heart beat. Came fast. Definate recomend.

    Read More
    Ananda K. February 19, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is loose and poorly made. You can do much better. If this is actually 100% oak I would be astonished.

    Read More
    reviewtoad February 26, 2013
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice piece. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this coat rack to use in our bedroom to hang our robes on. It is well made and sturdy. Very easy to put together. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    rmduncan64 October 26, 2017
  • Wow this Oak Coat Rack is awesome,
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, easy to assemble, heavier than I thought it would be. Only thing the hook pegs could have been a little longer. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kitty46 November 12, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. So far it has been able to support every coat/jacket that I've hung. It also looks nice

    Read More
    Gisele S. April 27, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the excellent quality of this item. Well made, well thought out, well packaged and absolutely no tools required for this 5 min. assembly. Hell of a good product!

    Read More
    redbaron75703 January 26, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Like the coat rack but thought it could have been a little darker wood tone. But it will serve the purpose.

    Read More
    momrcr5 February 12, 2013
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for years for a coat rack. I do all my shopping on line. I've made several purchases from Overstock and was so happy at the choices they offered. From wood to metal. I love Overstock and the many choices I have when shopping.

    Read More
    romokobemom September 26, 2013
  • Perfect addition to my studio!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of purses and needed something to help organize them without taking too much space. This was better than i expected. The color in the photo looks a little orange but the product arrived in a nice wood brown. I was able to assemble within 5 minutes and my purses never looked better.

    Read More
    Norrie M. June 9, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received my coat rack within the expected time-frame & my handyman- impaired husband actually put it together!! (Without following the diagram off course- I helped a little:) Super easy to assembe & serves it purpose. Great deal !!

    Read More
    fiftysomething1 February 23, 2013