Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oak 3-tier Leaning Laptop Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item and very satisfied needed something that would fufill purpose of a desk for laptop that does not take up much room and this did the trick.

    Read More
    Gina B. April 21, 2016
  • Adds Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit added style and function to my room by creating an impromptu workspace for my laptop. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    robert s. August 13, 2015
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    There is no brace for the legs and only a cheap looking anchoring system to attach the unit to the wall. Unit easily wobbles from side to side. Pegs attacking the top sectio to the bottom splinter and break off easily and must be drilled out if you have to replace them.

    Read More
    Mlang January 13, 2015
  • The leaning desk was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a custom built piece, but it will serve for several years of daily use.....it gives plenty of space without eating up space....I live in a tiny house...thus that was important. I am thinking of buying another one for my son's apartment.

    Read More
    prittsbob November 22, 2012
  • Okay desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is pretty rickety, wobbles side to side, so definitely use the wall anchors. The color of the oak is more reddish then the expected usual yellowish color which makes it look pretty cheap. If you need a simple desk that doesn't take up much space, this is perfect, though. It takes up only a teeny bit more floor space than a dining room chair. The laptop fits perfectly on the bottom shelf while the two uppers hold mail and bills stuff perfectly.

    Read More
    dialgirl June 8, 2012
  • Poor product. Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice on line. in reality product is wobbly and small. Desk area too small for any work to be done.

    Read More
    suda53 February 24, 2012
  • real good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real good. Perfect for an apartment living room. Super easy to assemble. Material was quality. Quick shipment. A trustworthy purchase

    Read More
    rook9 February 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rweenie April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links