Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oahu Grey Wicker Outdoor Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    It is in a covered area by the pool and is wearing well.

    Read More
    emelihoney May 14, 2015
  • Don't hesitate! Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful, well-constructed furniture for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rddlex December 8, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thistoo late in season to use it, but it looks good and hopefully it will hold up. I am disappointed in the cushions, they are not very thick, or as comfortable if they had some density. I can change the cushions when these wear out.

    Read More
    luckylou3 November 8, 2012
  • Frustrating experience
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock went out of their way to make things right but it did take three re-orders and a lot of my time trying to assemble it three different times. Parts missing, wicker damaged and pieces that just did not line up for assembly.

    Read More
    2forpv October 27, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this set. It is very comfortable and it looks expensive for a very affordable price. Our guests complement it all the time.

    Read More
    lima2012 September 26, 2012
  • Good looking versatile set
    Verified Purchase

    Would be "excellent" except there were a couple of issues: - one of the chairs' assembly holes didn't align so we couldn't use the screw provided (although we tried to file down the protruding bump causing the problem) so ended up using a tie - we are missing the large cushion for the sofa--hope that will be resolved soon. Otherwise, we love the color, the size and the style. Fits very well in our patio and made it look a lot nicer. Very comfortable seating even without the cushion.

    Read More
    katsjca September 17, 2012
  • Beautiful set, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set that works well for our small balcony. Is it a feature-worthy piece for your big poolside deck? Probably not. But it works perfect for the space we wanted to fill. The assembly was very straightforward, though there were a couple tough bolt/screw alignments that we needed to get creative with, and that required some real muscle. All in all we are very pleased and we get comments from guests every time.

    Read More
    meesterboston August 29, 2012
  • Looks like a $2000 set of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a wicker patio set and never believed that I would find one at this type of price that did not look cheap. Looks fabulous and I added some of my own outdoor pillows and a plant to the table and it could have come straight out of a high priced catalogue.

    Read More
    mmf3759 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links