Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OXO Salad Spinner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great spinner
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this salad spinner as a gift, I bought one for my daughter-in-law, which makes three family members with this model. It is simple to use, will spin for a long time, and can be used to store greens after rinsing. It is much better than other salad spinners I have owned.

    Read More
    saragen October 29, 2014
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fantastic. I make a salad every single night and when I need to clean certain types of lettuce it works like a charm. All I can say is that this product is one of the best cleaning tools for salads that you could ever buy.

    Read More
    brent105 July 18, 2014
  • Oxo Salad Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this salad spinner but I don't find myself using it as often as I should, my fault not overstock, the description is exactly what I got so that is a good point.

    Read More
    mcclancy November 13, 2013
  • Great kitchen accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend who eats a lot of salad and owned NO salad spinner. I have this product in the large and smaller size...it is great and has lasted me many years. It does a great job of getting the water out of the lettuce. I couldn't make salad without it.

    Read More
    sheridazz January 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first salad spinner. I find it easy to use-just push down the top to spin. Much easier than the crank kind a friend has. Product is easy to wash.

    Read More
    crb76 December 25, 2012
  • OXO BRAND GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    wife can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    therick December 11, 2012
  • My life is now complete!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I always hated buying lettuce because of the countless hours and mess of cleaning and drying the leaves. Since purchasing this product, I have completed my PhD and am now working on solving the energy crisis. Thank you OXO!

    Read More
    jimafree November 20, 2012
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    keeps lettuce fresh and crisp for 2 weeks. makes it easy and fast when i want to make a salad. it works very nicely.

    Read More
    jaicandy November 14, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It's pretty, coo, fun to use and very functional!

    Read More
    delila0298 November 8, 2012
  • This Salad Spinner is ideal.
    Verified Purchase

    This Salad Spinner is easy to operate and exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    talented1 October 30, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    A friend recommended this product to me and I love it - keeps lettuce fresh for over a week - perfect for salads anytime!

    Read More
    dab61 September 26, 2012
  • Sturdy Salad Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Had one of these already and bought another as a gift because mine has worked well for years.

    Read More
    oinfo August 6, 2012
Sponsored Links