Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $228.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OSP Designs 'Metro' Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    really nice, nice quality and appearance

    Read More
    John K. January 12, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money! I have had it for over a year and it looks perfect for the hallway.

    Read More
    Ivelina Y. December 30, 2015
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    true to depiction. nice amount of storage beneath cushions. we have it in our bedroom beneath a large window. love it! great piece for the price

    Read More
    mamarzeb August 5, 2015
  • The leather sticks a little
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the leather sticking its a nice piece.

    Read More
    Krystal K. July 14, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    My bench came with obvious flaws, but is a really nice bench that I love.

    Read More
    froggluvre March 20, 2014
  • great bench bashed up
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is perfect for our needs, but arrived all bashed up; the end piece was broken and the front piece was scarred. The box had a bash in it when it arrived so the condition of the bench was no surprise. Overstocks made good on the problem immediately by sending a new bench so generally we are pleased.

    Read More
    erosenbe October 30, 2013
  • happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Although our first shipment arrived damaged we promptly received a replacement that my 12 year old granddaughter and I assembled within an hour (neither one of us had much experience) We made a good team. The shelf on the bottom can hold a good row of shoes and /or baskets and the storage under the cushioned seats helps conceal some of the clutter that accumulates by the door. We're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    chrismcd August 9, 2013
  • Pretty Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This piece sits at the entrance near the front door. I use the compartment under the seat cushion to store shoes. The bench was very simple to put together. I think it's pretty, sitting under my large mirror and receive compliments on it whenever guests are over.

    Read More
    nalaray August 6, 2013
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I read that the item is a little cheap, but for the price, it is worth it. It was very cheap in price, but also, in quality. The pieces came scratched and dinged. The leg was poorly made and had gaps where it should fit securely together. I would have been afraid that over a short period of time, the bench leg would break.

    Read More
    vluc August 1, 2013
  • Nice looking but horrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today and just finished assembling.Shipping was fast received in 3-4 days.Packaging is horrible. Thats the worst of this product.When I got this ,it had some dents on the wood already.I mean I dont want something to have dent before I start using it.Well , I thought for a moment to return it.It had 4 parts and small dents were on 2 parts. Ok since it was black I took a sharpie and painted over them.So its slightly better but still cannot forget about the poor packaging!!.The assembly was a piece of cake.Finished in 15 minutes.It looks exactly like the picture.Fits very well for my home.Its is sturdy and the cushion upholstery is cool too. It gives good posture balance to who ever sits on it to wear the shoe.Overall other than the very poor packaging, I am planning to keep it and hopefully it will last a long time.Oh did I mention the extra storage under the cushion.It is seamless and brilliant.

    Read More
    pjacob9 July 18, 2013
  • Metro Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase, looks great in our hallway, it is not 100% perfect, it might have a slight dent here and there(nothing major) but considering it was shipped from CA, not bad. We had it for a month and 1/2 now and we love it; I especially like how it has the rack underneath for some storage(shoes, bag, etc). I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    michigan2013 July 8, 2013
  • 'Metro' storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Even though its a bit smaller than I expected, it still well serves the purpose I bought it for.....a sitting option for my foyer.

    Read More
    jprnyc June 27, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go into a big walk in closet for a changing bench/chair. It was just the right color and size and looks awesome!! It's just the right color, size and everything!! I am so happy I purchased this item!

    Read More
    lermen June 26, 2013
  • Made our hallway better looking!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of assembly is already done, which is always good. The packaging was appropriate and it took less than 15 mins to make it ready-to-use. The under seat storage is really awesome. I took off a star because the parts were missing but overstock handled it well. I recommend ths product.

    Read More
    ydr05 June 17, 2013
  • Very disppointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box this item was broken. Very disappointed with this..

    Read More
    jcho10005 May 21, 2013
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. It looks great in my entryway. Easy to put together. I had to knock off one star because the seat is suppose to open in 2 sections to storage area. The leather seats were stuck together. I tried to carefully pry them apart and the bottom torn a little. It couldn't be seen from the top and I didn't want to deal with returning. So just be aware of this and I wish I would have just left them stuck together and lift both at the same time to get to the storage area. Overall I am really happy with this purchase, especially for the price!!

    Read More
    caviram May 20, 2013
  • Nice bench.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks pretty much like the picture except for the cushions. They are actually a little thinner than they appeared in the picture. Not a lot. Upon arrival the cushions also came indented from the way they were packed but they bounced backt in about 3-4 weeks. The bench went together pretty easily and the pictures were easy to follow - always easier for me than reading a lot of instructions but they too were not so bad. The bench is 42" wide, not 21".

    Read More
    jeanmroberts April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scottamus June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links