Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuvo 'Patton' 3-light Brushed Nickel Semi-flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect light for our laundry room. The three lights proved plent of lighting for the space. This light has a contemporary look, is elegant, and priced well.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light fixture to replace outdated fixture. See the picture for the light fixture.

    Read More
    John R. July 6, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, I put it in my kitchen

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 18, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Decent quality.

    Read More
    James H. October 5, 2016
  • Entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my entry way and can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Nakita R. October 31, 2015
  • Lots o' Light
    Verified Purchase

    When I updated the dining room chandelier, I bought these matching semi-flush mount fixtures for the entry hall & Master vestibule. Neutral style for the future sale of my home. Thanks Overstock .

    Read More
    shepperke1 September 2, 2015
  • Great add for the kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Works well. Easy to install.

    Read More
    ctmom6170 September 2, 2015
  • NUVO LIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    DOESN'T LOOK AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN IT...I WISH I WOULD HAVE SAVED THE BOX SO I COULD HAVE RETURNED..

    Read More
    dnaru August 20, 2015
  • Hall entry light
    Verified Purchase

    Light is what I wanted. Have it 3 stars, because it was not easy to install & once it was, it was not straight. I had to get help to fix it.

    Read More
    renovate12 August 8, 2015
  • Anita Baines
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I Bought three to change outdated lighting in my mother-in-laws condo. Looks nice and bridges gap between very traditional furnishings and more modern look. Like the quality and price.

    Read More
    Anita B. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought theses for the bedrooms and the look great

    Read More
    bayareadro April 3, 2015
  • Clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    Oriental house so I need simple accessories. This is a good sized fixture just perfect for my bath and closet areas. Would recommend ?

    Read More
    beverlyp March 22, 2015
  • lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on a pretty light that gives off plenty of light! We are really please with every aspect of this purchase and installation was easy. Packaging was very good.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 18, 2015
  • Ceiling fixture with a little pizzazz
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a bedroom light but a little more glamour.

    Read More
    rebekah15 February 24, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fixture but was surprised by a feature that wasn't shown in the sales photos. There is a glass disc above the bulbs, to slightly diffuse the up light that washes the ceiling and spreads the bulb heat over a larger area of ceiling, eliminating hot spots, directly above the bulbs. This works well, but traps heat if you use compact fluorescent bulbs, shortening their life. The rod that holds the bottom diffuser was also a little crooked and needed its mount bent a little, to make the diffuser hang straight. But took only a minute to correct. I just wish that every lighting fixture had a detail photo of the structure under the diffuser, (partial disassembly) so I could select based on my needs, instead of guesses about how the fixture is constructed.

    Read More
    John P. February 21, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and modern update

    Read More
    Maggie D. February 20, 2015
  • Hallway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Added bright light to our dark hallway. Outstanding even in a low ceiling situation.

    Read More
    abegbie November 12, 2014
  • The fixture is beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is nice looking and affordable. It really lights up my hallway.

    Read More
    violetzhou June 12, 2014
  • great light fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple but elegant. This was exactly what I wanted. works and looks great.

    Read More
    valerieduncan May 21, 2014
  • Nuvo lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money for both of these lights. Worked great in my kitchen area. Provide sufficient lighting for the kitchen.

    Read More
    okgalex720 May 10, 2014
Sponsored Links