Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NutriMill Classic 760200 1200 Watt, 5 Cups Per Minute High Speed Grain Mill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This came in great time and has worked exactly how I expected.

    Read More
    Becky W. February 6, 2017
  • THIS IS A GREAT GRAIN MILL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased some brown rice and used the grain mill to grind it into flour for gluten free baking. It did a fabulous job! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    arkgardener December 30, 2016
  • awesome grainmill buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for reliable grain mill, really amaze with the result of fresh flour in very quick time. very easy to operate. Satisfied with my purchase. I found best price and packaging from Overstock.

    Read More
    R.V. November 17, 2016
  • momofseven
    Verified Purchase

    The nutrimill is easy to use. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Lynne P. May 24, 2016
  • Sammie
    Verified Purchase

    I am hoping this machine does all it says it does. I haven't had a chance to use it yet. It was shipped and came on time as promised. It looks really nice on my counter.

    Read More
    Ingrid R. February 26, 2016
  • Great mill!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom had one of these and was able to do in four minutes what took me an hour with my other mill! This thing is amazing. I have had mine a few weeks and I LOVE IT! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 9, 2015
  • Nutri Mill Grain Mill
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god I love this, I don't know what it I did before it. I had wanted one for a long time but the prices were too high, like twice as much. This Brand has a good rep and most of my friends recommend this one. So saw the price and decided to snag it, did I say I love this♡♡ this machine is no joke makes beautiful flour. Make sure when you put your rye,wheat,spelt berries that you check them out first making sure there is no debris in it because it will ruin the machine..

    Read More
    HealthNut April 18, 2015
  • Nutrimill Grain Mill
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd grain mill-both Nutrimill. My 10+ year old mill was much slower than this one. Both my adult daughters have mills also--Nutrimill and Wonder Mill. I knew that both of their mills ground grain MUCH faster than my old one but I couldn't justify buying a new one until Overstock had a fantastic sale + 10% off. I am SO pleased with it! It grinds grain in a quick and efficient manner. I usually grind my flours on the finest setting, making it like whole grain pastry flour. I usually grind at least the equivalent of 5 lbs of flour at a time for quick access and then store what I don't use immediately in the freezer. The lid to the flour bowl is necessarily tight to put into place, but flouring (or oiling) around the edge of rubber rim allows it to slide into place and yet not leak flour out into the room. I don't put the flour bowl into the dish washer since I had a bowl warp on my old one and had to replace it. It is not quiet--but no grain mill is.

    Read More
    suemon99 June 6, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Nutrimill, I waited a long time to buy this because I kept debating which brand of mill was best. I finally decided to take the plunge and am regretful I didn't just buy it sooner. Overstock had the best price (even on Mother's Day weekend). One of my concerns was how loud it would be when it mills, I feel like it is extremely quiet compared to what I was expecting. I had previously ground wheat in my blendtec which is much louder. The Nutrimill is so efficient I can't imagine life without it now.

    Read More
    k8hirschi June 2, 2014
  • Great grain mill
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for grain mill to grind wheat berries to make homemade bread. I was looking between manual mill vs. electric mill. After researching little bit, I decided on L'Equip Nutrimill grain mill. I received the product fast. Already, I have used it three time so far. First, I am glad that I bought electric mill. Secondly, Nutrimill grind the wheat really fast and clean up is very easy. This was first time baking bread and I did not know how much flour is need for five loaves of bread. Let me tell you, it take a lot of flour. I can not even imagine how long it will take to grind enough flour to make five loaves of flour by hand. It took less than seven minutes to grind enough flour to make five loaves of bread and time to run the machine to clean the machine. In my opinion, if you are planning to bake many loaves of bread, this Nutrimill will serve your needs well. I am glad I have chosen this mill.

    Read More
    leebarney April 18, 2014
  • Love this Grain Mill
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after doing extensive research on different mills and even seeing one in person at a fellow baker's house. It is everything it promises to be, creates a very unusable flour for my baking in just a few minutes. A great way to have fresh baked goods at are healthier then buying flour from the store. I bought my wheat berries from Overstock as well, but I guess that is another review.

    Read More
    happybaker099 March 12, 2014
  • great mill
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mill it grinds a very fine flour.

    Read More
    67fairlane December 25, 2013
  • impact grain mill
    Verified Purchase

    Impact grain mill works find for residential milling of fresh whole grain. Noise relatively okay as these things go; adjustable torque via speed of grain feed and fineness control. Easy to set up and tear down and smallish footprint for capacity. We had debated about making flour at home for months and are very satisfied with this purchase. Flour that is freshly milled makes food taste a little different and a lot better - hard to describe. Our reseacrh revealed impact milling means no stones or metal grinding is done, resulting in a relatively non-abrasive method of milling, heat reduction and nutrient retention.

    Read More
    jeanlong December 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I already knew what grinder I wanted because my sister has had the same one for over four years and it works great!

    Read More
    jademo January 1, 2013
  • Excellent product for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit noisy but it does its job extremely well. Easy to use and clean up was a breeze.

    Read More
    anna13 August 9, 2012
  • 5 Star Grain Mill!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes flour as fine as the finest we've ever used which makes it perfect for pastries. Quality of machine and speed of grinding is just superb.

    Read More
    dacoelec May 15, 2012
  • Great Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - a bit loud, but works so fast it doesn't become an issue. What takes us 2 hours by hand is done in 2 minutes with this machine. I love it and don't have to harp at the kids to grind for me!

    Read More
    russellclan March 16, 2012
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she called me and said, "I love, love, love it". I bought myself one as well.

    Read More
    turtlepie60 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links