Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutmeg Bonded Leather/ Fabric Coffee Table Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks so expensive

    Read More
    Denise A. July 12, 2017
  • Great looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Large size, great for guest sitting

    Read More
    James D W. May 29, 2017
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I ever purchased form them and it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Charlene B. February 7, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I wanted an ottoman this large, however, it's perfect! Great value for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kristy M. January 10, 2017
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected and colors were not as pictured.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 18, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, perfect for my big sectional

    Read More
    Mark O. October 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and great price

    Read More
    Karen L. October 4, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We have had for a while and is a great addition to our existing furniture and matches good!

    Read More
    Ken S. August 28, 2016
  • Matched my leather couch perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, big and comfortable ottoman. It is used daily by us or our grandchildren to play on or sit on and even lay on! It's that big~! The upholstery on the top is a beige that would match a lot of furniture, the color of the leather is something that you would have to guess at to match with your furniture, but the picture is true to the color.

    Read More
    susangaines July 20, 2016
  • Nutmeg Bonded Leather/ Fabric Coffee Table Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but leather looks more like vinyl. Ample size and very comfortable as foot stool or for extra seating.

    Read More
    Cathy K. June 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this about 6 years ago. Our granddaughter would crawl up under our coffee table and hurt herself trying to get out. This is low to the ground so she couldn't do that. It is sturdy and has held up well. The kids sit on and climb on it and it has had no problems. I gave 4 stars because the studs are smaller on the sides than on the front/back. Also one stud is bright and the rest are antique brass.

    Read More
    Rosary B. June 3, 2016
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    such an awesome sturdy ottoman...it is kind large but perfect for my family

    Read More
    dawnie2373 June 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really very pretty and sturdy. Have a wooden try sitting on it with flowers. Great for coffee table and foot stool.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 21, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, so does my Labradoodle, he thinks it's his bed! It's large, enough to sit a couple of people.

    Read More
    Veronica R. May 15, 2016
  • Terrific Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for my senior 180 lb English Mastiff to use as a 'couch' by the window, to keep him off mine! It's low enough for him to get on/off of easily, and big enough for him to sprawl out on while keeping an eye on what's going on outside. Not what it was intended for, but it works!

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what I wanted and great quality. The price was incredible as well.

    Read More
    nora b. April 8, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece could not find anything of this size and quality that came near the price

    Read More
    Anthony P. April 5, 2016
  • bekfis
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Inexpensive and pretty.

    Read More
    bekfis February 12, 2016
  • Jeningb
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!! I was worried about buying this with out seeing it, was I ever satisfied!! this is high quality !! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    jeningb1 February 3, 2016
  • ann
    Verified Purchase

    great looking ottoman very durable and looks so nice.

    Read More
    ac1150 January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links