Sale Starts at: $121.38

Save $80.62 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuloom Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A+++++++
    Verified Purchase

    this is one beautiful rug...i bought it for my bedroom and it is chunky, beachy, and fresh looking. the fringe really makes it exceptional and if you're a fan of sisal/jute rugs, this rug is for you!!! it really completes the beachy look and is of exceptional quality. A+++++++ for overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    ilovekeywest January 8, 2013
  • Its ok but need to return
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I qas excited to purcahse this item but when it arrived I was disappointed because the end was curled up and I waited overnight put a qeight on it hoping it will straighten but it didn't so I need to retirn it, the good rhing is the retirn process was easy!

    Read More
    Dhang B. April 25, 2017
  • Awesome rug

    This rug is beautiful. Highly recommend. Love the fringe. Great quality.

    Read More
    Audrey D. April 21, 2017
  • like it but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago for my front porch which doesn't really get alot of traffic. It looked nice for awhile but its really not wearing very well. Looks pretty beat up and I am not happy about it, It seems uneven in its nap and faded. Granted the sun does hit it but still it should look better than it does its only been a year

    Read More
    OstkUser151470 April 20, 2017
  • Lovely natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Looks just like the picture. Good quality, thick, sturdy and feels/looks well made. We are using it in our dining room. Because it is on the thicker side we will need to lift the chairs up rather than sliding them out as would be more ideal.

    Read More
    Judith F. April 18, 2017
  • Tracie
    Verified Purchase

    So far the rug is nice. There are a couple of pulls in the rug, but perhaps they are supposed to be there for effect? Not sure, but the rug is nice. Softer than I anticipated and I really like that.

    Read More
    Tracie H. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick and though textured, it's fibers are soft. Very pretty color as well.

    Read More
    Wendybird April 17, 2017
  • A good choice for a kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a wall to wall rug in my kitchen; it easily tucked under my stove and fridge with a little muscle. My only complaint is that some of the loops loosen and have to be pulled back through. It's easy to vacuum and always looks good. The blue is very neutral, I wish I had gone with the terra cotta color.

    Read More
    consumerkat April 13, 2017
  • Modern Natural Look
    Verified Purchase

    The name says it all. It IS chunky. A more natural and simple, bohemian look. Like the bleached color ! Not easy to find this tone...it creates a feeling of more space and has a lightness to it.

    Read More
    Martina K. April 11, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had a couple spots come up when I was vacuuming. But it not only sheds but there is constantly dirt from it on the floor. I didn't realize it was "Eco" and maybe that's why there's so much dirt. I love it so I guess I'll just keep cleaning it.

    Read More
    Erin D. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Love the bleached look on my dark hardwood floors. Great quality and would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    donnie p. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So chunky and earthy - wonderful addition! The natural fibers look fantastic in our Arts & Crafts home.

    Read More
    j5adams March 14, 2017
  • KATHLEEN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, IT'S IN MY KITCHEN WORKING AREA. WITH THE CARPET RUG PAD, MY BACK DOESN'T HURT ANYMORE PREPARING MEALS..... AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM KEEPING IT CLEAN..... AWESOME..... AND I NEED TO CUT OFF 2 FEET, GLUED GUNNED THE EDGES, NO PROBLEMS AND LOOKS GREAT..... THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, it looks just like the picture. The only disadvantage is that my cat thinks it's a giant scratch pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser713623 March 3, 2017
  • Pretty but not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and would order again for its decorative effect. I don't think it will last too long-wouldnt purchase for high traffic area and needs a pad beneath. I use it over wall to wall carpet.

    Read More
    geema5 March 1, 2017
  • Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I found a lot of dirt in all areas underneath the rug after I placed it in my living area which tells me it was sent that way. Would have preferred a 6x8 size but not available for me. Also certain areas fuzz up after walking across it. I do love the color and it is exactly as described. I probably would have returned it though but felt like it would have been too much of a hassle. It's heavy so you need at least two people to shake it out.

    Read More
    Jen E. February 25, 2017
  • super cool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and wears great.

    Read More
    respectmom February 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase without seeing it in real life. Also unsure because we have concrete floors. This rug has been great so far. It's like a massage when your shoes are off. And it doesn't shed like I thought it would. The only the I regret is not getting a bigger one. Great rug!

    Read More
    Kaylin W. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great Rug!! nice weight. It looks very expensive

    Read More
    Paulina F. January 18, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser899508 January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links