Sale Starts at: $129.99

Save $59.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuloom Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived exactly as described. I ordered the 6x9, and this is the true size of the actual rug; the fringes make it longer. The rug is soft for a jute rug and there is a subtle, yet noticeable, variation in the color which makes it more beautiful than if it were a solid color. There may have been a slight odor to the rug, but it was barely noticeable to me and disappeared within a few hours. I am very happy with this rug and wish a matching round one was offered.

    Read More
    Christine L. June 25, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY happy with quality & thickness of rug. Gives wonderful texture and even soft enough my hairless dogs enjoy laying on it. Nice ivory color with very little shedding.

    Read More
    krissyface3 June 22, 2017
  • Well worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautifully made rug! It even feels luxurious as you walk on it, I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Theresa J. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great in my livingroom, I also bought one for my bedroom. very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    betwh June 12, 2017
  • Ranch House Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my ranch house remodel for a bedroom rug. This is perfect!!! I may move it to the main entrance as it captures sand and dirt great without showing it and with Horses dirt is usually everywhere.

    Read More
    Kristen S. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Several years later it is still shedding and leaving tons of dirt/dust underneath and I have to constantly vacuum and mop to get the dust up. Also, I disagree with others who say it's soft. Also - be careful where you put it. Sun is not friendly to this rug at all.

    Read More
    fridayniteshopper June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Rustic Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful rug if you like the rustic feel it has. The color Terra is exactly what we were looking- not bright but intense enough. And it looks pretty sturdy. Not soft to touch though but we love it!

    Read More
    AntNem May 30, 2017
  • My Nuloom ...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and it is to the exact. I haven't laid it yet due to room under renovation.

    Read More
    Dimitria G. May 27, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a nice jute rug that wasn't hard and uncomfortable. This is perfect , its soft on your feet and I can even vacuum it. great price also!

    Read More
    OstkUser550155 May 27, 2017
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is the perfect piece for my family room. There was no smell (which I had read in some reviews). The color is nice and warms up the room with its beautiful texture. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1150830 May 26, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    definitely needs a rug pad

    Read More
    angelduplechin May 19, 2017
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect under my new farmhouse table.

    Read More
    Pam S. May 15, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, it looks so natural and fit my dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Lizhao L. May 11, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this rug and it is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and softer than I expected.

    Read More
    Kimberly K C. May 10, 2017
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After a very short time we have had to replace this rug. It has gotten very loose and it sheds. It looks like an old rag and when we picked it up we realized it was a dirt magnet. It was gross underneath.

    Read More
    lindylou May 8, 2017
  • This rug is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the texture of this rug and the beachy feel it gives my bedroom. It's surprisingly soft for a jute rug. It looks just like the picture. I really love it!! A great buy!!

    Read More
    BJ M. May 6, 2017
  • Its ok but need to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I qas excited to purcahse this item but when it arrived I was disappointed because the end was curled up and I waited overnight put a qeight on it hoping it will straighten but it didn't so I need to retirn it, the good rhing is the retirn process was easy!

    Read More
    Dhang B. April 25, 2017
  • Awesome rug

    This rug is beautiful. Highly recommend. Love the fringe. Great quality.

    Read More
    Audrey D. April 21, 2017
  • like it but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago for my front porch which doesn't really get alot of traffic. It looked nice for awhile but its really not wearing very well. Looks pretty beat up and I am not happy about it, It seems uneven in its nap and faded. Granted the sun does hit it but still it should look better than it does its only been a year

    Read More
    OstkUser151470 April 20, 2017
  • Lovely natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Looks just like the picture. Good quality, thick, sturdy and feels/looks well made. We are using it in our dining room. Because it is on the thicker side we will need to lift the chairs up rather than sliding them out as would be more ideal.

    Read More
    Judith F. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links