Today: $129.79
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nueva Mid-century Modern Wenge Wood Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great but with some minor blemishes on the wood
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the kitchen where they are going to get banged up anyway. But the wood had some minor defects. All 4 of them

    Read More
    OstkUser1116577 April 29, 2017
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, very well packed! Look sleek, modern contemporary !

    Read More
    OstkUser665685 January 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. But it touches the counter edge and wood gets damaged. Not suggested for house that has kids.

    Read More
    OstkUser674732 November 1, 2016
  • nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery service banged up the box with the stools so bad, the items had scratches and dI got to keep them... I was not happy with the dings, so my boyfriend took them and did some restoring magic. The stools are very comfortable and sturdy. They are not too heavy but enough to be stable. The only disadvantage is the color... it is off white, more warm/cream/egg shell. The stools look really good in a mid century styled apartment.

    Read More
    Olga A. April 6, 2016
  • Great chairs

    Just as described . One chair had a damage and it was exchanged no questions asked

    Read More
    Abhiram D. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way these look, very easy to put together, although on one of my three the foot pedal doesn't line up with the front. Also reviews stating they are easily scratched are very true, Mine tend to get stuck underneath my counter when I turn around to get off the stool and that has made some indentations where the dark paint color was removed. Also the fabric is easily damaged if it gets wedged under the counter. My countertops are "standing height" for me (5'3") so these stools are at the highest setting. All in all, they're really gorgeous just have to be more careful with them. Comfortable enough to sit in for hours and very sturdy. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Marissa L. March 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, look nice in my basemant

    Read More
    Graciela C. February 1, 2016
  • Wood wenge
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and they look good!

    Read More
    Lourdes R. December 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great and I would recommend this product to others

    Read More
    garry y. May 27, 2015
  • Last
    Verified Purchase

    Well made a little squeaky at bottom. I ordered two. Stood up to son...so far.

    Read More
    juice24 March 16, 2015
  • Great Product

    I am very happy with these bar stools. They look even better in person! Great value! Fast delivery. Very comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser16856 January 20, 2015
  • Sleek, comfortable classy bar stools. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised on how easy they were to assemble. The leatherette makes it easy to maintain. Trim is a bit delicate, I'm going to put rubber stoppers on the trim, where the chairs hit a granite counter top its causing small chips. Over all very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    floridastreet April 19, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the design of my kitchen remodel. Well built and stylish.

    Read More
    rodfluker November 5, 2013
  • Nice Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these barstools. They do remind me of a seat off of a Chris Craft boat. They look nice and are comfortable. I really didn't think that the black plastic studs in the back of the seat took away from the chair that much. Very easy to assemble. True to description.

    Read More
    lakegaleana October 14, 2013
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools look very nice. They look like something on a boat. The leather is beautiful. My only complaint would be the little plastic pieces on the back wood. I understand they are there for function though. We had one missing from one of the three stools we ordered, so I'm hoping it is something my husband can find. A picture of the back of the stool would have been helpful.

    Read More
    karenmomof5 May 31, 2013
  • Compliments My Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy the Bar Stools just by the pictures on Overstock. I am happy I did purchase the bar stools. Overall, they are very sturdy and modern. Surprisingly, these barstools match my dining room table and chairs to a tee. The design of the stools set them apart from previous barstools I had seen. They are comfortable and the quality amazed me. They are worth the buy, if like myself you are into modern pieces of furniture. If you're looking for something to stick out and contrast your décor, these are wonderful barstools to consider. They were easy for my husband to assemble and they came packaged securely. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and I enjoy using them. I only purchased two but I maybe purchasing a third.

    Read More
    nikkiraey May 29, 2013
  • Not what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden back is studded with several small black plastic caps that are probably necessary for the chairs construction. However, I was surprised to see them and was disappointed in how they looked. They cheapen the look of an otherwise lovely and unique chair. I expected a chair with solid wooden, curved back. This one is dotted with plastic black caps.... unfortunate as I would have kept the chair if they weren't there. Otherwise comfortable and sturdy. Will be returning these...

    Read More
    jenniemd March 27, 2013
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled about these! They are high quality, easy to assemble, and look gorgeous! Better than I expected. Assembly takes 5 minutes once you unpack everything. They are packed so well that takes the most time. Leather is really a cream color as desribed, and the wood is dark brown, espresso color, and shines lovely and warm. Chrome stands are perfect! Adjusts easily, and they are just awesome at my counter height kitchen table. Only negative - they have a chemically smell, but I am sure that will dissipate.

    Read More
    hippygranny November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adreanna P. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links