Sale: $231.19

MSRP: $499.99

Save $268.80 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Quilted Euro Top 9-inch Queen-size Medium Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on sale for my guest bedroom. Great mattress!

    Read More
    kbelgara June 14, 2017
  • Good Quality Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this mattress for my daughter ... fits perfectly in the pallet bed frame she made. No odor after aired as instructed. You will need the deep pocket sheets, especially if using a mattress cover with it. She states if a comfy sleep.

    Read More
    rp321 April 28, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, no smell noted very happy with purchase

    Read More
    robyn j. April 21, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for our guest room. Everyone comments on how incredibly comfortable the mattress is. I also love that it was delivered in a box and I could carry it upstairs by myself.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 20, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Came squashed but puffed up in 24 hours. Very comfortable and good value

    Read More
    pitigliano March 31, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed it's awesome. Like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Jonathon G. March 22, 2017
  • There is no chance taking with this bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    If your trying to find a bed worth sleeping well in, no need to look any further people. This bed is perfect. My wife and I just got it a couple days ago and wow for the price you can't beat it. My wife said she had a bed years ago this comfortable but she paid over *** for it. Don't be fooled when you open the package up! Roll it out and let the air fluff it up for some time, it will expand out nicely and stay expanded. I also thought I liked more of a firmer bed myself well this bed gives support but at the same time it hugs you. Well pleased!!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Read More
    Julia K. March 22, 2017
  • It's comfortable but gave me a rash
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this mattress is surprisingly very comfortable. It also delivered really fast! The negative would be that after my second night sleeping on it I broke out into a rash on my arm and shoulders. After googling "Rash from new mattress" I realized that this is a common issue that people deal with from foam mattresses. Apparently because they hold in all body heat to conform to your body it also may cause you to over heat in your sleep and basically cause a heat rash which is what mine looks like. Although it sucks to be itchy, I'm going to pick up a mattress pad/cover and hope that that helps.

    Read More
    Veronica H. March 20, 2017
  • Needs a mattress topoper
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price, but it's a bit firm. This is the mattress for the guest room. My guests have all reported the mattress is a bit firm. I added an inexpensive mattress topper and now it's just right.

    Read More
    Ileana B. March 17, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress, happy I purchased this thing . . . more than a year ago!!

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 16, 2017
  • 9" mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My son is very pleased.

    Read More
    bonnie s. February 18, 2017
  • Sufficient for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for our spare room, but is pretty thin. Can't beat the price, though.

    Read More
    Avery D. January 23, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable! I've had it for a few years now and it has held up. It does dip a little bit on "my side". Hoping it holds up for at least 5 more years.

    Read More
    likesquality January 21, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful mattress. Was skeptical but I read the reviews and took a chance. I absolutely love this! I talked my sister into one and she loves it too! She has back problems and can sleep on this mattress without pain. I couldn't sleep on my old mattress...very expensive mattress and box springs. I bought this matress for my spare bedroom as a guest bed. Now I sleep on it nightly! You won't regret the purchase. I will say I was nervous when I saw the box that it was shipped it. Couldn't believe the mattress popped out and is just as advertised!

    Read More
    Janice F. January 15, 2017
  • Horrible Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all. Mattress sinks in on the sides when you sit on the edge of bed

    Read More
    Gregory D. January 2, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this mattress during the holidays for a new Murphy bed. Works great and very comfortable

    Read More
    Gail R. December 31, 2016
  • Extra room mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My 90 year old grandmother has slept on it and has no complains. Good mattress for your extra room

    Read More
    Vanessa V. November 21, 2016
  • Mattress in a box surprised me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable mattress and it looks like a quality product. I'm afraid it tends to compress just a bit after lying in the same spot over several months. I'd say this mattress tends toward the softer side, rather than firm. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    cornucopial October 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Its so comfyyyy. Really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    natasha r. October 13, 2016
  • Good Mattress for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons room.....it worked out great! Can't beat the price for quality

    Read More
    Tammy S. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links