Sale: $337.44

MSRP: $749.99

Save $412.55 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Mattress! After much research, I knew I wanted latex versus memory foam. One thing I learned was that latex doesn't react to body heat, as does memory foam, so with latex a person doesn't "sink in." Since I could not afford a mattress that was 100% latex, I was excited to find this mattress that had a latex top in my price range. I am 75 and petite. My former bed, which was not that old, became too soft and gave me backaches. This mattress provides a firm base with a comfortable talalay latex top that cushions my body. No more backaches! And a great night's sleep!

    Read More
    Judith A L. June 14, 2017
  • Slow Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Wondering why it took five days for the company to ship after receiving the order.

    Read More
    vaguy01 September 2, 2016
  • Medium is too soft
    Verified Purchase

    If I had it to do over again I would have bought the firm, medium was too soft, but I love the bamboo fabric it doesn't heat up at all.

    Read More
    Hisbevy July 20, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, easy to set up, it was ready to sleep on within 4 hours. Have had it several weeks now, and love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser66036 December 10, 2015
  • Not firm
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned, it's not firm at all. Probably mine was a defective item.

    Read More
    sbuyerny July 19, 2015
  • Ahhhhh, at last!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I've ever slept on. I am very particular because I'm disabled with severe rheumatoid arthritis, and my body is very sensitive to pressure & pain. I've purchased many, many mattresses before and always had to send them back or pad them with layers of foam. Memory foam's smell makes me sick, and has very little support. Spring mattresses dig into my back & hips, making sleeping impossible, let alone the pain. This mattress is all polyurethane foam, which in itself is comfortable and supportive, but the extra layer of latex foam is supremely excellent. It's just the right combination of great comfort. I don't need any foam toppers at all. After you lay on it awhile it actually conforms to your body eliminating tossing or turning. I rotate my mattress once a month to make sure it doesn't get "sinkholes" on the side from sitting a long time. Oh, and you don't have to flip it over as with other foam mattresses. The price is extremely affordable, it arrives in a timely fashion, and expands to its full size in a matter of hours. I really LOVE this mattress! Thanks Overstock. (ps: there's no smell. )

    Read More
    Rosalind D. June 9, 2015
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Its in the guest room, but its my favorite mattress!!!! Doesn't overheat a person, either!

    Read More
    Penelope P. May 1, 2015
  • Easy set up, excellent comfort and support
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest part was carefully removing the heavy plastic it comes in. After that it just grows into a great night sleep. No more achy hips in the morning. Seems like a well constructed mattress and doesn't mash down at the edge. I weigh 150 lbs and the medium is as firm as I would want. It's a little warmer than an innerspring. Great idea if you live in a place that hasn't the room for moving large objects...comes rolled up. However you'll never get this genie back in the bottle.

    Read More
    swiminem January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful, firm but comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son who has a bad back and had not been sleeping well. The very next morning he told me how well he slept and how comfortable, but firm the mattress was. I was so happy to see him out of pain and well rested. I am so thankful to Overstock...I love the quality of your products!

    Read More
    josephkaicoble September 20, 2013
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We had never ordered from Overstock.com, but WOW we LOVE this mattress! It regained its' shape immediately and the plastic smell was gone in a couple of days. I ordered 2 twin mattresses side by side for our king size bed; one firm and one medium. The first night we slept on them was remarkably comfortable. My husband preferred the firm and it supported his large frame and back superbly. His back discomfort is completely gone. I wanted the medium and it is just the right amount of give and support for me. I don't need to use a pillow under my knees or back, as I did before and my aches are gone. We are enjoying a good night's sleep better than we had for a long, long time. I'm thrilled they are micro-organism resistant too. SO HAPPY WITH THESE!

    Read More
    latrellelindon June 5, 2013
  • Great medium firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a week from AZ to NY in a manageable size box weight 55 lbs. I got the twin medium firmness. Decompressed mattress in seconds on top of bed, no odor at all, full height measured 10.88" plus plush bamboo top. Slept on it same night, so comfortable with firm support and a bit of soft top. Great combo. The bottom high density foam is much harder for better support to the entire mattress. Give it a few days, the real feel of medium firm latex will loosen up a little. It became a bit softer yet supportive, just what I was hoping for. After 2 weeks sleeping, this mattress delivers deep restful nights. No complaints, love it. Only time can tell how long it last.

    Read More
    jcdiamond March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links