Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Twin XL-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medium?
    Verified Purchase

    Although we ordered a medium this mattress was so soft that its base pressed through the platform. Painful.

    Read More
    • NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Twin XL-size Mattress
    • NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Twin XL-size Mattress
    • NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Twin XL-size Mattress
    Annette R. October 29, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 twin mattresses to make a king. These mattresses are perfect for us. There is virtually no movement when one of us has a restless night's sleep. They were much less expensive than the mattress stores we visited and are just as comfortable.

    Read More
    leeleemil February 18, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing like latex foam for those with arthritis. I've been sleeping so much better since getting this. It came very fast and was amazing to see it expand when it came out of the box. We are very happy with it. We got the firm but we have a latex 2 inch topper on it. If you don't have that, get the medium.

    Read More
    p8r8b8h8 June 7, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two medium twin xls and are delighted with them. I was a little hesitant buying mattresses over the internet but couldn't be happier with them. They are wonderfully comfortable. Very well made. Looking forward to sleeping on them for many years to come!

    Read More
    tingsha108 March 10, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with the quality of the mattress. I use it on my adjustable bed with no problems. I ordered the firm, and it is as expected - firm. Highly recommended. Would buy another if needed.

    Read More
    mginop March 2, 2013
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress at a great price..very happy with it

    Read More
    kngkyzr December 5, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The medium actually felt like a good medium. I am a side sleeper and the Medium was about the perfect balance of support and softness. It has a perfect amount of bounce to it. If you are a side sleeper and don't like the heat that a foam mattress builds up during the night than this is the mattress for you. I am using 2 of the XLtwins in my king bed frame as it is easier to change the sheets this way.

    Read More
    luckyfeet June 23, 2012
  • love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love this mattress !! Best mattress I ever had.

    Read More
    bertn April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser822705 August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzettemcgoldrick April 25, 2016