Today: $561.99

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $638.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the latex
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have slept on about six weeks now and I love it. This is my 2nd latex bed and don't ever plan on going back to conventional mattresses. These support your back but doesn't put pressure in all the wrong places.

    Read More
    garjross July 14, 2017
  • Allure talalay mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really like my new mattress. Still getting used to it but would recommend it

    Read More
    roseabet July 3, 2017
  • latex mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress arrived in a reasonable amount of time, we needed it asap, it actually came after the fact but not more than 2 weeks from start to finish. The bed is really great. It is not the prettiest mattress on the market however, it is very well made and very comfortable. I chose a med mattress and it is actually what I would classify as firm however it goes have a nice give to it and I know my picky houseguests will be very satisfied with this mattress. Overall, I'd say a great buy for the money, true to size. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lauraschmidt June 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really well made mattress. it could use some handles on the side to help moving it but it is not a real heavy mattress, I set it up myself. I ordered it in firm and I sleep well on it but I wish it was firmer. I like a mattress with no give. It popped out of the plastic and expanded to its full size in minutes and I slept on it that night. There was no odor or gassing like I read in reviews from other mattresses. The cover is an organic material and is really soft. Overall, I would recommend this mattress. It was priced well and it is comfortable.

    Read More
    Tanya H. June 9, 2017
  • Oh my heavens!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loooove my new mattress. Not too squishy, not too firm...it's like sleeping on a supportive cloud. It came rolled up and was super easy to unpackage.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173409 May 25, 2017
  • comfort and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for a staging but I would totally get it for my home after lying on it. WOW

    Read More
    cnoodle April 10, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a great purchase. I ordered the medium density, and it conforms very well to my body, but doesn't sink in like a memory foam mattress and snaps back to form when any pressure is removed. Hopefully, it will stay this way. It comes in a really tight wrap, and appears very compact, but as soon as the wrapping was removed, it immediately inflated to the 11 inch depth. There was no waiting for a day or two for this two happen, as it sometimes does with mattresses made of foam. It was instant! So, my advice is to definitely not open it until you have it in the room you will be using it in, or you will be lugging a bulky mattress around.

    Read More
    Karmen March 28, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, does not feel hot like memory foam nor does it leave impression I.e. Recovered immediately unlike memory foam

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • Comfy Sleep at Last
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews for this, I chose the soft queen mattress. It is heavenly! Also have a memory foam topper. Now I don't want to travel anywhere because I can only fall asleep on my Talalay mattress. I have had this a few weeks so can't review endurance qualities. But so far I am completely satisfied. I also want to note that I have painful arthritis and this mattress allows me to fall asleep without tossing and turning. Signed: 62 yr old retired lady who is finally getting quality sleep.

    Read More
    sarahzmom September 29, 2016
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Amazon mattress, no sinking after 2 years!

    Read More
    susanne d. September 26, 2016
  • Great mattress / exceptional value!
    Verified Purchase

    We are most pleased with this mattress. It is firm yet soft enough. It compares very well with mattresses at the big box stores, and is a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    carolaann May 11, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    soft but not too soft. great mattress at a great price.

    Read More
    tenzing v. October 23, 2015
  • Do NOT order this bed .....please....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed in a firm queen size. I was worried about ordering a bed over the internet. I called Overstock and spoke with a sales person BEFORE the bed arrived and told them about my concerns. They assured me it had a 10 year warrenty enclosed in the box . I asked if the bed arrived and was not what the seller advertised could I return it. before I ordered the Mattress over the internet I went to a few mattress stores in my area and looked at taley laytex mattresses. I found one for ***** . I got all the spects from that mattress and compared it to this one .The specs mattched. It looked like a good deal. Thought I would save *****. I WAS VERY WRONG. The bed arrived in vacume sealed package. It looked ok what little I could see. So I opened it . THERE IS NO WARRENT ENCLOSED. THERE ARE NO LABLES ATTACHED TO THE MATTRESS. LIKE YOU WOULD FINE ON ANY MATTRESS. This is very scarry. I let it expand 24 hours . This is like some cheap dorm room mattress. Foam with some harder foam overtop with a cheap topping on it. This mattress could only be worth $***. No idea what I have in my house. I have to call overstock and get it removed ASAP. Do not BUY this mattress.

    Read More
    Kim January 31, 2015
  • Hard, smaller than dimensions, no way 19 ild

    I bought this bed after reading the reviews. I'm not sure who would remotely consider this soft. It is firmer than the **** firm beds. I highly doubt there is a 3 inch 19 ild talalay latex top. I can't cut into the mattress so I can't be sure but I was so tempted ;) Furthermore, I could deal with the hardness (buy a topper), however the bed is significantly smaller than the dimensions listed on the specs. I have a standard king bed frame and it is a good 4 inches too narrow and 2 inches too short. And, it's not as high (11 inch mark) that is claims. Which isn't a huge deal, but come on! I measured the bed and it is definitely smaller than the 76 x 80 x 11 quoted size. It looks like goldilock's bed problems! All in all- I see no value in this bed. Not even a little. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    kristenatx November 6, 2014
  • not recomended,
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on the mattress for 3 months it began to tunnel. I bought insurance but it remains to be seen if any thing will be done. I don't know what I was thinking when I bought on line.

    Read More
    mrmerlin June 16, 2014
  • Love, love, love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd talalay mattress I've purchased. Not because they wear out, they don't, but because I moved and gifted my old one to my kid. I first found this mattress after a bad accident which left me in screaming pain constantly. This was the only mattress that didn't have any pressure points. I have since gotten better, but I still put a premium on a quality mattress. I get the talalay in firm, then use a wool pad and a mattress cover over it and it is far and away the most comfortable bed I've ever owned. As long as you have it supported correctly, it will never sag or break down. I love it.

    Read More
    terryn1 April 29, 2014
  • overpriced and less than 10.5 inches height
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to match the description, But here is the only reason I am not giving the mattress 2 more stars: 1. The real height is less than 10.5inches after the 48 hours expansion time. I researched high and low for an 11 inches mattress I thought this was the one. (Not what I wanted). 2. Knowing that the mattress height did not match description I wonder about the real amount of Talalay latex and base foam. There is no easy way to verify it since the encasing is shot close. (The tags say 64% Latex and 36% base foam - something like that) 3. In comparison with one more alike mattress in Overstock and another two in XXXXXX, It is the most expensive one. Not only I expected more for my buck but also adding the "my expected pad and protector" will make this mattress about $XXX.XX (Expect to end up paying more for a good night sleep) 4. I have a lot of body heat when I sleep, Latex usually is cooler than other materials, I'm on the fence with this bed, not sure if it is truly Latex or a mix, but I can live with it. 5. Firm mattresses can be soften with a topper while soft mattresses do not. I am glad this one is firm and I was expecting to get a toper anyways, I just didn't think that my total solution for a nice sleep bough on line was going to cost me about $XXX.XX.. which I could easily spend in a brick and mortar store where I can test the bed before keeping it CONCLUSION: I LIKE IT BUT... I WOULD RECOMMEND NOT THIS MATTRESS BUT THE COMPETITION, just for price alone

    Read More
    bertmg February 26, 2014
  • Best sleep I've had in years
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a mattress is one of the most difficult purchases, mainly because you are stuck with it if you don't like it. Based on the positive reviews, I took the chance and bought this one. It was important to me to have the natural talalay latex rather than the synthetic version. My husband and I have been sleeping on it for just over a month now and we both love it. We experienced no noticeable off-gassing when unpacked and it formed to shape very quickly. We slept on it just 24 hours after unwrapping it. We ordered the medium firmness and have found it to be perfect for us--not too firm and not too soft. We hope it will hold up well after a few years but so far, so good.

    Read More
    kldawson January 8, 2014
  • As Good as Department Store Brand!
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased this mattress for my married daughter just before her baby was born; they were upsizing the XXXXXXXXXXX they previously used. I was there to help with the baby and I got to sleep on the mattress for 10 days before they got everything switched around (we were just a little busy!) This mattress outshines the XXXXXXXXXXXX it replaced (that has become her guest bed) and compares favorably with the high-end latex mattress from XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX that I sleep on at home which was ten times the price I feel the value is so good that I purchased this mattress for our guest room and convinced my son to purchase it (they love it as well). Now I've come online for the link to send to my friend who mentioned she's mattress shopping.

    Read More
    runnerjudy September 24, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress we have had in our 30 year marriage. It is not too soft or too firm. On the price it beat out the brick and mortar store hands down. It arrived very promptly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    merrymarrymary July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links