Sale: $597.12

MSRP: $1,499.99

Save $902.87 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Allure Talalay Latex Soft/ Medium/ Firm 11-inch King-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned about an all foam mattress. The sides lack some support for sitting, but the mattress itself is great, good firmness, stays cool at night, positive compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Bryan Y. June 7, 2017
  • Firm is too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't purchase again if I could do over. It's way too firm, even with a topper added to it. There is no give when we lay on it. Shoot for medium or soft if you really want this bed.

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress but wanted firmer!

    Read More
    Yuna P. April 11, 2017
  • Worst mattress purchase from a great co.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress a little over 3 years ago in a king size medium firm (rock hard, btw). I paid over $*** for it and while for the first few months it was amazing, after a year or so it developed a huge sag where I slept. I am not a big woman, so I rotated it, hoping for the best. Well, after a year, THAT side sagged as well. A few months later, I met my 6'5", 200+ lb boyfriend and he pretty much put the nail in the coffin. We had to rotate it every 2 months and it's pretty much 2 valleys where we lay. I am a side sleeper and he is a back sleeper. We both have massive back pain from sleeping on it. I had hip surgery trying to correct the issues exacerbated by sleeping on this item. It has been a nightmare this year buying a new foundation for it, hoping it would get better and various under-mattress supports trying to level the bed out. While that was a temporary fix, I'm now essentially sleeping on a rock over a rock and have awful sleep quality. I would not recommend this mattress to anyone...unless you are very thin or are planning to get it in a smaller size. Apparently, the majority of the problems happen with king size, followed by queen size, and very few people have bad luck with a twin or full. I bought my daughter a cheap latex twin mattress and it's as good as the day I bought it. EDIT:: Overstock handled this return for me amazingly. Yes, there was craziness getting my new mattress (got the wrong one), but I raised a star because I turned this mattress 45 degrees (it no longer fits the frame correctly, it's jammed in one one side with a 5" gap at the bottom) and there's no more back pain as I'm now sleeping ON the hump rather than in it. I'm anticipating this could last me another year or two if I didn't care about aesthetics, but I remembered exactly how comfortable this bed was when I bought it before it flattened on me.

    Read More
    halfpast December 3, 2016
  • Sagged after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to reach manufacturer and no one responded terrible quality

    Read More
    fla321 November 8, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Firm is vary firm though, have had mine for over 3 years now and is still in great shape!

    Read More
    mdf85 August 1, 2016
  • The Best Latex Mattress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I had back surgery years ago and this mattress works miracles for my back. No more morning back and leg pain.

    Read More
    ada1977 July 14, 2016
  • Love the new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on it for 2 weeks. So good, so far. Got the firm and my back loves it. We took the chance on this and so far it has worked out amazingly well.

    Read More
    Brian J. April 14, 2016
  • 2 years later and so disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE!!! I like everyone else was ah struck by this mattress when it first arrived. I slept incredible the first 6 months then started to feel a few lumps, no problem, switched sides with my husband and we were back on our way. Here we are 2 years later and this mattress is so bowed, so worn on our two sides. And we are not huge people!!! My husband is 6"3 and 190 pounds. So no reason it should have broken down like that, the top cover has worn and ripped, you cannot flip the mattress so the dips are just there. Here we are spending another $**** from an actual mattress store because this one was so incredibly terrible. We both dread laying on it and sleep fitful and terrible. Please consider long run before spending so much of your hard earned money. Go to a mattress store and try them out and such, because this one will feel nice for awhile, but a few years in you will be wishing you had saved that grand.

    Read More
    corey R. April 9, 2016
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Edges sag a bit when trying to sit on the edge of the bed, but overall it's a comfortable mattress - esp. for the money!

    Read More
    Deana D. February 8, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I got the Firm. Perfect for me.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a while now and it doesn't sink down and gives us the most restful sleep. It is firm like we like it, yet comfortable. This mattress doesn't make us hot or uncomfortable. We are very pleased with this purchase. It was so easy to install and came packaged beautifully. Love how simply it came out of the box and puffed up. We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mayziedog October 9, 2015
  • Not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically contacted customer service to confirm my order would be received as the "soft" option. After recieved I called to tell them I had no recieved what I had ordered, they said I need to wait until it expands after compacted shipping, they said its practically impossible to return and now I am stuck with a firm mattress that neither my wife nor myself are happy with...

    Read More
    Charles V. October 4, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress (firm) a few weeks ago and have enjoyed sleeping on it. It's very firm, doesn't smell at all, and fits perfectly inside the IKEA king malm bed. Together, they were about $1250, cheaper than anywhere else. We paired the mattress with a lambswool pad and are sleeping very well. If you want a firm king with no off-gassing, this is a great mattress for a great price. My only complaint is that the "box" the mattress was shipped in had nearly come apart and unrolled--it was left on my front porch open and unraveling. Luckily the mattress was fine.

    Read More
    jdanerkatie September 13, 2015
  • DrBob
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it a year. Impression of where I sleep is carved in the mattress. Has not held up all that well.

    Read More
    Robert R. September 9, 2015
  • Best mattress ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Great support and love the firmness.

    Read More
    sranthi August 27, 2015
  • Best sleep I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    We saw these at a local mattress store for more than twice the price. The comfort of a bed like this is not like anything we've ever experienced. It provides support in all the right places, whether you sleep on your back or on your side. The mattress was just a bit firm for my wife, so we added a 3" soft topper, and it made it perfect!

    Read More
    Linda T. August 10, 2015
  • Real firm
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a real firm mattress,this one would be the best choice. Even after two years of usage, this is still my favorite. At the edges and sides too, you can feel it's firmness.

    Read More
    sbuyerny July 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i selected this mattress because having the choice of firmness I expected the soft mattress to be soft. It is anything but soft! If it is a soft mattress the the firm mattress must be a slab of concrete!

    Read More
    AnitaC B. June 19, 2015
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged and arrived as advertised. Followed opening instructions and within a few minutes the mattress was fully expanded and looked great. We slept on four hours later and was the most comfortable mattress my husband and I have ever slept on.

    Read More
    srbaca June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links